Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Jouni
18th March 2017
Great app

Made my bookings a breeze. Easy to use, good business logic: you add your preferred t-off time, only after confirmation you pay. Nice and customer driven. If anything, I would wish sms feature to approve the bookings and confirmation of tee off times. A bit tedious to watch you email all the time. Short sms would reach customers faster and you would be able to get more bookings. But overall, a great app.

Reviewed by: Harald
15th March 2017
Great and fast service combinded with fair prices

I booked first time some rounds with Golfsavers. It meets everytime my expectation. Very good service especially if you chat with the people.

Reviewed by: Cheraz
14th March 2017
Extremely reliable and efficient

Had 3 stress free rounds. Alpine GC, Navatanee and Thana City GC. Everything was booked perfectly and at a better cost than other golf operators. Will 100% book thru them whenever I come to Thailand.

Reviewed by: Martin
13th March 2017
Perfect service

Used them for the first time, all smooth, great booking, saved money. Perfect

Reviewed by: Lin Chin
12th March 2017
Amazing Thailand

The golf course are really good!

Reviewed by: Jean Claude Dosogne
11th March 2017
Greenfee not paid yet by your services when I showed up at Red Mountain Phuket golf

It is absolutely unacceptable that your services had not paid yet the greenfee when I showed up at Red Mountain Phuket golf club. They did not let me play until they could get in touch with you. After you promised you would pay in the afternoon ( while I had booked at 11:50 AM ), I had to negotiate hard to convince their GM to let me play. All that cost me 30 minutes of unpleasant situation while I had prepaid you long in advance. Unscceptable !! J-C. Thierry Dosogne

Reviewed by: Jonathan
8th March 2017
efficient service

online service is quick and responsive.

Reviewed by: Kerstin
8th March 2017
Golf in Hua Hin

Booking tee times longdistans is not easy, but with Golfsavers everything went very smooth. From tee time reservations to transport and arrangements on the golf courses. Had to make a change of pickup time one morning and used the chatt service. The customer service representative contacted the driver during our chatt and arranged with the change of time! Excellent service! Will definitely use Golfsavers agian and recommend to friends.

Reviewed by: Robert
6th March 2017
fallong

I was happy with the service from golf savers. I played Thanna City, Windmill, Muang Keaw, Lake Wood and Bangpoo. My only reservation was with the booking at Lakewood. I wanted to walk the course and I couldnt do it and was charged 800 Bhat to ride in a cart. I diddn't want a cart. The reply message I got from Golf Savers basically said that I was wrong and that I was an Idiot for not being aware of the 'rule' Can you see how one small word on an already small smart phone screen can be overlooked? One of the woman behind your call center desk did help me out with my Bangpoo experience. I woke the morning of my tee time feeling extremely ill and called the course around 6:15. I asked to change my tee time to a later specified date and was told that that was ok. Calling back a bit less then a week later the Bangpoo staff was clueless as to what I had asked and insistid that I pay 3,000 Bhat to play. After speaking to 3 different staff I called Golf Savers and the problem was solved within a half hour. In the golf business and in business in general customer service has to first. It was with golf savers except for the email they sent me regarding carts at Lakewood

Reviewed by: Michael
5th March 2017
Thailand

Everything went without a hitch. Airport transfers and daily transport to the golf clubs were exemplary. Golf bookings accepted without any hassle. Everything ran like clockwork. No anxious moments. Just what you want on a long distance holiday in an unfamiliar country. Many thanks.

<< < 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 > >>