Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Neil
11th May 2017
Good services from Golfsavers

No problem with Golfsavers, the booking, changing tee times, and payment went smoothly, and didn't even have to show the vouchers at the course. I have some criticism of the treatment at the courses. As a two-ball I fully expect to be paired with others if the course is busy, and then preferably with similar golfers walkers/carts, ability etc. One course was almost empty, even a one ball in front, and yet they were still insisting we join up because there was 'a competition'. At another course we were delayed while another two ball was allowed to play, and paired with a couple who must have taken a combined 150 for the first 9, and consequently we were holding up the rest of the field. For the back 9 we played as two 2-balls and play was a lot faster. At the end of the day I (h/c 4) and my wife (19) pay good money to enjoy a round of golf, so why should we be forced into playing as a 4-ball and ruining our day when conditions don't warrant it. Perhaps Golfsavers can raise this with the clubs. Well done to Springfield for allowing us to play as a 2, and as it was early, we finished in 3 hrs 20, walking. Next time will try and book as a 4.

Reviewed by: Mr. Erling Lystad
9th May 2017
Quick and efficient service

Quick and efficient service

Reviewed by: Alvin
7th May 2017
Easy to reserve tee times

Easy to reserve tee times. Customer service was fast to respond to enquiries and request to change tee times as well! Gave very competitive rates. Will use again without hesitation!

Reviewed by: Joey Wat
5th May 2017
Highly recommend Golfsaver

Hi my name is Joey Wat from Hong Kong. My friends and I just came back from Bangkok on 26-4-17. We booked this wonderful golf trip through Golfsaver. From the start of my online booking of the trip , I realized immediately that it was so smooth that Golfsaver was so sofisticated in arranging safe and accurate transport delivery services for us. Also, the itineraries of our tee time booking were as smooth and accurate as well. One of my friends had injured herslf one day by herself in the hotel, I email Golfsaver in the late evening to arrange cancellation of the tee time of my friend and Golfsaver responded to me straightaway the early next morning and an amended itinerary was sent to me without error. Thank you for Golfsaver for taking care of us . We really had a safe and enjoyable golf trip organized by you and will surely book our coming trips with you in the future. Joey Wat

Reviewed by: Raymond
5th May 2017
Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service. Got what I wanted.

Reviewed by: Peter
5th May 2017
friendly, helpful, accomodating of special requests

friendly, fast, helpful, accommodating of special requests

Reviewed by: Bob
4th May 2017
Review

Positive Very punctual & friendly drivers. Negative Ratings at St Andrews should be lower. Design of the course is good but conditions were poor. And there was no warning of the greens being cored. Fees should include cart & caddy with the golf.

Reviewed by: Tracey
4th May 2017
Golfsavers was very easy to use and …

Golfsavers was very easy to use and very prompt in their responses, very easy to book golf while overseas

Reviewed by: Bob
4th May 2017
Pretty good service and hassle free.

Pretty good service and hassle free.

Reviewed by: Frank
1st May 2017
Fully recommendable

Good rates, great service, flexible when changing dates even short notice due to sickness, quick response. Will book again !

<< < 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 > >>