Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Peter Corcoran
22nd February 2024
...the customer service is excellent

Golfsavers is the only company I use when it comes to booking golf in Phuket. The booking confirmations are always quick and correct. There is never an issue at the course and the customer service is excellent.

Reviewed by: Nantana
22nd February 2024
We recommend this trustworthy company

We always use this Golfsavers for all bookings in Thailand. Definitely we will try to book for other countries too. We only have trust on this Golfsavers from the beginning of our first booking and so far we feel free and trust this Golfsavers in all matters about booking golf. Surely we recommend this trustworthy company Golfsavers to work for those all golf players

Reviewed by: Jitka Spillerova
21st February 2024
Very good, professional service level

Very good, professional service level, fast response. We use it next time again and recommend to our golf friends.

Reviewed by: Athil Raihani
20th February 2024
Fantastic and efficient company to deal with

Fantastic and efficient company to deal with. Their support staff are extremely helpful.

Reviewed by: Kuandyk Yerzhanov
19th February 2024
Great way to save yourself a fair amount on green fee's

I used the service 3 times during my vacation at Phuket. Great way to save yourself a fair amount on green fee's. The whole process of booking a tee time was easy, straight-forward, and prompt. I definitely would advise to use it.

Reviewed by: Anita
19th February 2024
Recommend everyone to book with Golfsavers!

I will definitely book with Golfsavers again! It’s easy to book, and you can liaise with Golfsavers customer services on the phone if you need to change anything. Recommend everyone to book with Golfsavers!

Reviewed by: Luke Walker
19th February 2024
Highly recommend

I have now used Golfsavers several times and never had any issues. Not only that, whenever adjusting bookings or talking online, they are always super helpful. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by: Elizabeth Groenendijk
19th February 2024
Everthing was perfect

Everthing was perfect

Reviewed by: Juho Neuvonen
18th February 2024
Easy, reliable and good customer service

Easy, reliable and good customer service

Reviewed by: Angelala Wu
17th February 2024
Recommend everyone to book with Golfsavers

I will definitely book with Golfsavers again! They responded really fast with my questions and were really helpful with some cancellations ! Recommend everyone to book with Golfsavers

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>