Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Simon Wan Kee Mun
26th January 2018
Bad service Driver

The service of the driver need to improve, they even do not know when is our hotel located, lucky enough we have our smart phone to guide us, and we notice that the driver no smart phone for road direction guide.

Reviewed by: Thorsten
24th January 2018
Perfect organization and helpful …

Perfect organization and helpful managing of every questions!

Reviewed by: Roesman
24th January 2018
Great and no issues when registering at …

Great and no issues when registering at the courses. Would have been greater if specific Tee-off time is available for selection instead of a request. Further, an immediate confirmation and apps for quick bookings.

Reviewed by: Göran Kraft
23rd January 2018
5 Stars

Can warmly recommend you to others, everything has worked perfectly.

Reviewed by: Alexander
23rd January 2018
Easy booking and payment without any …

Easy booking and payment without any problems

Reviewed by: Carol Anne Layzell
22nd January 2018
Excellent

Excellent. Good communication throughout.

Reviewed by: Noah
22nd January 2018
Efficient

Efficient, Courteous, Friendly and always on time.

Reviewed by: Erik
21st January 2018
Very easy to book and make payment!

Very easy to book and make payment! Smooth transition from airport and all the way to 3 days of golf!

Reviewed by: Georg Maier
18th January 2018
We were very happy with the …Organisation

We were very happy with the organization of golfersavers. Everything worked out wonderfully. The transfer was super punctual and the drivers very nice. They also took care of everything in the registration at the golf club and were always ready with their car after the round in front of the golf club. If we go back to Thailand for golfing we will book again at Golfssavers.

Reviewed by: GERNOT
17th January 2018
Bonjour

Bonjour, Parfait aucune surprise et nous étions bien attendu. Conditions de remise correctes nous n'avions réservé que le parcours et avons géré les transferts Cordialement Patrick P/S Loch Palm superbe et très bien entretenu

<< < 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 > >>