Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Geoffrey Shutie
27th July 2022
Phuket 2022 July

Very good service, thanks for all you help and accommodation to our changes

Reviewed by: Shane
27th July 2022
Bali golf

Golfsavers handled golf at both Bali National and New Kuta courses for our group. One booking at very short notice. All interactions were professional, quick and solution focused. Couldn’t be happier with the professional service received. And to make it even better, the Golfsavers prices were the best available. Definitely use them again.

Reviewed by: MK
27th July 2022
I would definitely recommend Golfsavers

I would definitely recommend Golfsavers to anyone looking for an agent to arrange golfing in Bangkok.  They are efficient and reliable.  Transfers to/from hotel to golf courses are also arranged by them.

Reviewed by: Jimmy Kok
14th July 2022
Good service

Very good overall service and quick response. In some cases, even better than booking with the respective golf club directly. Also very helpful when one of my group member got tested positive for COVID and we managed to cancel and receive refund quickly.

Reviewed by: Nicholas Farr
14th July 2022
New Kuta Bali Golf

Golfsavers organised a round of golf at New Kuta with return travel also included. The experience could not have been smoother from booking and confirmation through to travel and playing New Kuta Golf Course. Travel was a smooth process with the driver in contact on the evening before to introduce himself and reconfirm the time. Golf was booked as requested and went without hitch. Will certainly use Golfsavers again.

Reviewed by: Paul
14th July 2022
Worth trying

Great job. Got all confirmed within half hour ! No worries and good reduction on green fee.

Reviewed by: Do Seong Kim
12th July 2022
Great service

Great service and easy to book. Also best price to offer.

Reviewed by: Badabong
11th July 2022
Amazing

Great service with accuracy.

Reviewed by: Scott worsfold
11th July 2022
Absolutely book again

hassle free golf .. you get there at the courses you have decided on and had no trouble whatsoever. already started planning for next year in Phuket , this time I'll be playing every course Phuket has to offer . 5 star service I wouldn't book through anyone else .. did I add the massive discounts golfsavers get , one happy golfer right here 😃😃😃

Reviewed by: Dave
11th July 2022
Easy and seamless Bali bookings

Highly recommend. Booked before i left but things changed, only had contact via whatsapp but service was fantastic, changed my bookings, re-booked at short notice. Top service, no hidden curve balls, golf course had confirmation process was easy and seamless.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>