Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Thomas
18th November 2019
Significant savings on greenfees

Golfsavers has helped us save a lot of money when we visited Thailand recently and wanted to play golf. Ordinary walk-in rates had raised significantly since we visited latest and we were not ready to pay that much. We were pleased to see that Golfsavers could offer rebates up to close to 50% on the ordinary rates.

Reviewed by: Dan
18th November 2019
The golf was great

The golf was great, the driver was excellent and it was well priced.

Reviewed by: James Young
12th November 2019
Golfsavers delivered above my…

Golfsavers delivered above my expectations. Communications were easy and timely. The followup was good with no problems with either the driver or golf course. I will continue to expand my usage of Golfsavers when I revisit Thailand.

Reviewed by: John
9th November 2019
the people at Golfsavers were always…

the people at Golfsavers were always quick to reply to any queries I had regarding my recent golf trip to Bali, bookings were perfect. Thanks golfsavers

Reviewed by: Tony
9th November 2019
Everything went very smoothly from the…

Everything went very smoothly from the transport to the golf bookings. Would recommend Golfsavers to anyone thinking of playing in Thailand.

Reviewed by: Neil Williams
7th November 2019
Very quick to respond and easy to work…

Very quick to respond and easy to work with. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to use Golfsavers

Reviewed by: Vanda
7th November 2019
Golfsavers

We have used their services several times, always very professional. Ser you again!

Reviewed by: Paul Gale
5th November 2019
Great golf course selection and service.

Great golf courses selected. The drivers for the course transfers were punctual and friendly and accommodating. The package was easy enough to set up with your assistance. Overall thing that could be added is some information as to what each golf course offers in the way of discounted afternoon golf dependent on the season. I could have played at a later time and the cost would have been much less. Overall, an excellent service.

Reviewed by: Melvin
4th November 2019
very good service will use them again

very good service will use them again

Reviewed by: Keith
4th November 2019
It was a pleasure to have had…

It was a pleasure to have had Golfsavers look after our group to Siem Reap Cambodia recently. very professional in every aspect of our tour over 3 golf courses,hotel and transport. Looking forward to using them again on out next tour.

<< < 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 > >>