Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Gerard
2nd April 2016
Excellent service

Did exactly what I required. I asked for 3 separate tee times over 3 days in Bangkok and secured each one successfully at discounted prices for green fees.

Reviewed by: Jenny
1st April 2016
Prompt reply

Prompt response to arrange all my request.

Reviewed by: Ann Wilson
25th March 2016
Great prices and great service

We have travelled to Thailand many times but used Golfsavers for the first time recently. Their prices are superb and the service we received was outstanding. We will certainly use them again and recommended them without hesitation.

Reviewed by: Mary
25th March 2016
Quoted price is not so competitive as it's close to direct booking.

1) The royal golf & country club - nice course. 2) Lakewood country club - general fine course. 3) Lakewood links - bad course. as heard from the staff, it's only open 1 months. It's crazy windy. Frankly speaking. They can't open to receive guests at immaturity conditions. 90% of the trees are not well growing up. 4) Bangpoo golf & sports club - nice course. slightly windy.

Reviewed by: Jim
21st March 2016
Bangkok Trip

Used for the first time in March 2016, great service and easy to book with. Transport company arrived on time, and were excellent as well Ill most certainly use Golfsavers again

Reviewed by: Torsten
20th March 2016
Perfect support in all matters

Have booked 8 teetimes in Hua Hin in March 2016 via Golfsavers. Can confirm that all bookings have been well organized and problems - caused by ourselves- have been managed to our full satisfaction. Can recommend Golfsavers without reservations. 5* service. Thanks for perfect support.

Reviewed by: Charles Josef
19th March 2016
GAME OF GOLF IN HUA HIN

Booked a game for two at Palm Hill Hua Hin via Golfsavers. The online booking worked well, the confirmation took a little longer than expected, but came in time before I left Bangkok. Question is would I have left my residence without the confirmation; hence perhaps an area worth looking into. But otherwise all went well.

Reviewed by: David
18th March 2016
Good to do business with

An excellent company no problems with tee times at the golf clubs and no problems when I had to cancel either

Reviewed by: Maurizio
16th March 2016
simply .... meraviglioso

Per me che vengo dall'Italia e dall'europa giocare in Thailandia è una meraviglia da ogni punto di vista: bellezza, cordialità e confort. A presto Maurizio

Reviewed by: ulf
13th March 2016
Easy way to make booking for a good price

Very good support during the whole process.

<< < 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 > >>