Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Billy
16th May 2016
Excellent

Never used Golfsavers before but stumbled upon it while searching the net for golf in Hua Hin. It turned out to be a very pleasant surprise when using it. Quite apart from its very competitive rates offered for golf courses in Hua Hin, Golfsavers stood out from its competitors by its quick response on the client portal. While the idea of a client portal may not be new in itself, my complement goes to the team operating the client portal with lightning speed. I got reply to all the questions I asked within hours even on weekend. All arrangements were delivered efficiently. Thanks for the hard work which made my trip a highly enjoyable one.

Reviewed by: Beatrice
12th May 2016
Well organized, well known

We got all the teetime within the desired time frame. The driver was always on time and very friendly. The contact person on the phone was very service oriented and managed to get an earlier transfer back from the golf course to the hotel as we needed to go back 2 hours earlier than planned. The confirmation mail of the bookings provides an overview of what is covered with the fee as sometimes caddies are included and sometimes not. At the golf course the organization 'golfsavers' was well known.

Reviewed by: Frederic
10th May 2016
Perfect service

Perfectly respond to my request.

Reviewed by: Lau Paul
9th May 2016
Great choices but poor response.

Booked a flight for 2 for the following day in the morning. Got an immediate reply and was asked to wait for another email to make payment but it never came. The only email came at 4 pm which I was told to make payment by 4 pm or the booking will be cancelled. Anyway payment was made and booking was confirmed. Upon reaching the club the next day, the club did not have any record of the booking and they have to call up to check. Overall other than this I would use this facility again in the future.

Reviewed by: Hook Shots
8th May 2016
Faultless

Absolutely superb service. We made bookings a month out from our Vietnam holiday that were carried out to the letter. We then aimed to make a short term booking via golfsavers a day out from an unscheduled third round. It only fell through due to our problems, not theirs. They had made bookings for us but frustratingly for us we couldn't confirm due to wi-fi problems. The fact they did what they did for us wasn't lost on me. Any future golf trip to Asia will definitely be booked through Golfsavers. Ben Hook

Reviewed by: Remko
7th May 2016
Excellent

Very good and quick service, good prices!!

Reviewed by: Rohit
2nd May 2016
good service provided

ARRIVED AT BANGKOK AIRPORT AND THE DRIVER WAS WAITING TO TAKE US TO HUA HIN. GOLF TRANSFERS WERE ON TIME. ALL THAT WE HAD BOOKED WAS DELIVERED ON TIME. GOOD SERVICE WILL USE THEM AGAIN.

Reviewed by: Peter
28th April 2016
Communications

Were able to rearrange T Time at short notice.

Reviewed by: Ralf
26th April 2016
Excellent Organisation without any problems

Everything went smooth and fine. Decent Discounts. Good advices with the Golfclubs ... everything 100% satisfaying.

Reviewed by: Denis
25th April 2016
Easy Golf hassle free

If you want to enjoy your golf hassle free then book it up with Golfdavers. It couldn't be easier as they do everything for you, even arrange to get you there. Just give Andi the date, time and and were you want to play for a game of golf you will always remember in some of the best golf courses in Phuket.

<< < 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 > >>