Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Anthony
30th December 2016
All went smoothly.Prices pretty go …

All went smoothly. Prices pretty good and communication efficient

Reviewed by: BL
30th December 2016
Pleasantly surprised with its very …

Pleasantly surprised with its very prompt response during the booking process. Well done. Will definitely consider using Golfsavers in future.

Reviewed by: James
24th December 2016
Pattaya golf holiday

Service was great, communications were quick and precise, great choice of golf courses. Transport was first class, driver was always punctual, friendly and informative. Will use golfsavers again.

Reviewed by: Pekka
23rd December 2016
Bangkok courses

Everything works well and y get what y order

Reviewed by: Rozli
22nd December 2016
Best Experience - King's Island

It was one of our best experience playing golf in Asean region. All arrangement made thro' and by Golfsavers was great, smooth and well done. Appreciate it and thank you.

Reviewed by: Mike
20th December 2016
Golf in Phuket

Easy to work with. They set up a time for me to plat very quickly and adjusted it when I made a mistake. Saved me about 30% on visitor's price.

Reviewed by: Sherman Choi
20th December 2016
Good service

More Lower price and golf club resort choice will be better.

Reviewed by: Robert
19th December 2016
Everthing went as planned it was easy .

Easy to deal wth, just having that piece of mind that are able to play on the days that you there. That said there is no big saving by going though Golf savers as advertised, the walk in price at the club is the same as Golf Savers

Reviewed by: Stephen
15th December 2016
Seamless and efficient

Highly recommended: efficient, good pricing and reliable

Reviewed by: Jeffu
13th December 2016
Easy to use, excellent

This service worked very well, was easy to use and provided a better discount than other sites.

<< < 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 > >>