Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Gunnar Bendiksen
8th January 2017
Trustworthy, effortless, competitive.

It's all in the heading...

Reviewed by: Tham Weng Kee
8th January 2017
Thank You Golfsavers

This was the 1st time I did my golf bookings through Golfsavers and I must say the experience was excellent. The service provided was great and prompt. I particularly liked the online chat support! My golfing experience trouble free. Thank you Golfsavers!

Reviewed by: Bradley
8th January 2017
More expensive than buying direct

Paid 1,352 for 2 people to play Royal Ratchaburi mid week in December. Arrived at the course and we were quoted 1,100 for our round. Waste of time & money using Golfsavers. Should have researched more instead of just believing Golfsavers website when they stated that they were cheaper! Thanks for your quick reply David, your consideration is very much appreciated. Please advise as to what I need to do to utilise the credit on my next purchase?

Reviewed by: Wolfgang
8th January 2017
Very good service and quick response

I booked a golf course in Bangkok and everything was very smooth and good value for money. Quick response to any of my requests

Reviewed by: jean-jacques Joly
6th January 2017
Thailand Joly Family

Excellent service. Experienced people who react very quickly

Reviewed by: Ian
5th January 2017
summit windmill

The staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Process is smooth and easy. The only annoying thing is the hidden credit card fees so I won't use them again

Reviewed by: Veikko
4th January 2017
Recommend

Luotettava, joustava, nopea.

Reviewed by: Rene von Rautenkranz
3rd January 2017
Easy Affordable Golf Booking

Found Golfsavers to be an easy affordable web page to make gold bookings. Very straight forward design, easy to navigate, hazel free! All can be prepaid, you just need to show up at the course in time!

Reviewed by: Jimmy
2nd January 2017
Great service!

My 2nd time using Golfsaver's service in past 2 years. Both are good in terms of recommending good golf courses, booking tee time and arranging transportation. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by: Andy
1st January 2017
Great Golf and Great Service

All Golf Courses were excellent and exciting to play. Transportation to and from Courses were always on time. Golf clubs were a Top Branded name. Though, they were a little pricey and no Hybrid Club was in the bag. An all together good package and would recommend to others.

<< < 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 > >>