Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Mikkel
10th April 2017
I have used Golfsavers a couple of …

I have used Golfsavers a couple of times for golf in Thailand. Great service. No problems when you get to the course. I have also used their transfers service, and they use good clean cars. I can highly recommend Golfsavers.

Reviewed by: Eric
9th April 2017
Excellent service

Excellent service

Reviewed by: Rainbow
8th April 2017
This is the first time I used this …

This is the first time I used this website, and I will definitely use it again. I used the website to book golf and transport services, the booking went very smoothly, and the driver was very good too. The weather was terrible on the day of planned golf day at Nirwana Golf Club, and Nirwana golf club was very nice and agreed for us to re-book different tee time in different day, and Glofsavers also called to follow up to make sure everything is fine. In summary, Golfsavers provided good services.

Reviewed by: Lloyd Cooke
8th April 2017
Great layout of website, more reviews needed

Great layout of website, prices clearly listed for most courses. Online booking system easy and hassle free. Email confirmation clear. Would be good to encourage more course reviews on the site.

Reviewed by: Frank
7th April 2017
Fantastic

Fantastic, job well done and thank you very much for the amazing time in Bangkok

Reviewed by: Jason
5th April 2017
All bookings ran smoo

All bookings ran smoothly

Reviewed by: Tikru
4th April 2017
Easy and quick service for all golfers.

Easy and quick service for all golfers.

Reviewed by: Frank
2nd April 2017
Simple booking system

Whilst overseas Golfsavers were able to simply book a round of golf will little fuss. Usually they require a few days notice, but after an on-line chat to them, they immediately responded and one day later the round had been booked, with a much reduced cost compared to the walk-up rate.

Reviewed by: K A Wood
1st April 2017
Just because there's 5 in a group means we want a 5-ball.

Initially there were going to be 5 golfers and on the golfsavers website it showed two courses that we had requested giving us one tee-time and only Black Mountain giving 2 seperate times. As we all dislike the largely Asian habit of playing 5 balls we asked for two tee-times on each course which golfsavers took care of. Apart from that it was all very smooth. Well organised.

Reviewed by: samuel
30th March 2017
I played a round with two friends of a …

I played a round with two friends of a friend, they booked through the course and I booked on golfsavers.com. I payed $40 less booking online through golfsavers, I didn't have the heart to tell them until they started beating me out on the golf course.

<< < 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 > >>