Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: John
21st January 2017
Awesome

Everythings went smoothly without a hitch. Would definitely book with golfsaver again for my golf outing

Reviewed by: Shelton
19th January 2017
Good Service - Trustworthy

The process was easy to set up everything online. The drivers were on time with nice, air-conditioned vehicles. I chose the 5 round package which gave me a 25% discount of Golfsavers packages. I'm not sure they are the cheapest.....there are a few of these type of golf services in Phuket. I've used services in the past that will collect for the buggy and caddy fee, Golfsavers did not so you have to pay them out of your pocket when you get to the golf course. If you are one to comparison shop make sure you are comparing apples to apples. But then again I'm not one to shop around to save a few bucks.

Reviewed by: Michael Reichel
19th January 2017
Very well organized!

Once you have selected a course or package, the confirmation + tee-time proposal is coming very quick. Even any change later was not a problem at all. In any case I will book through GOLFSAVERS again.

Reviewed by: Valerie
16th January 2017
Perfect.

Perfect, effcient, I am very satisfied.

Reviewed by: Stephanie
16th January 2017
Very good company

I Booker with golfsavers in Phuket and everything was perfect. Only The Weather was very bad . It was not a problem to geht a refund for The Last round. Thank you

Reviewed by: Lindsay
16th January 2017
Very helpful not just with our original booking but also with the changes we needed to make.

Very helpful when we had to alter our time and also cancel one booking. A prompt refund given. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed by: Lorenz
14th January 2017
Very efficient and reliable

Made a short notice booking with Golf Savers in Hua Hin a few days ago during the busy winter period and because it was last minute I had to send them an email rather than go through the website. Within 5 minutes I had an answer and within 7 minutes I had the confirmed tee time. The payment process was simple and everything was prepared at the golf course the next day. Job well done. Will definitely try them again.

Reviewed by: HISAKAZU
13th January 2017
Good service

I enjoyed playing golf at Royal Gem City very well.

Reviewed by: Heinz
11th January 2017
Golf bookings in Phuket

I used golfsavers several times. They were always coming back quite quickly with the confirmed reservations at good prices.

Reviewed by: Pierre
11th January 2017
Perfect

easy and reliable booking

<< < 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 > >>