Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Robert
25th April 2017
Bookings were correct and experience …

Bookings were correct and experience convenient.

Reviewed by: Robert
24th April 2017
Very Impressed

This was the first time I had used Golfsavers and I was very impressed. The booking process was smooth. The driver arrived on time and everything was in order at Red Mountain golf course. I highly recommend Golfsavers.

Reviewed by: Stefan
23rd April 2017
Communication was great

Communication was great. Booking conditions, Transfer , especially in phuket were really good and i will sure book again thx David and mia Stefan

Reviewed by: Andrew
17th April 2017
Quick to respond and deliver everything …

Quick to respond and deliver everything they say they will. Pleasure to deal with and will use again.

Reviewed by: Richard
16th April 2017
Fantastic

Fantastic, would strongly recommend to others

Reviewed by: 3Malaysian
15th April 2017
The driver of our van was superb

The driver of our van was superb. Keep it up Mr. Mana.

Reviewed by: Mohamad Noh
14th April 2017
Everything was fine

Everything was fine.We did not encounter any problem

Reviewed by: Julian
14th April 2017
Was a very pleasant experience doing my …

Was a very pleasant experience doing my online booking, responses were prompt. Very accommodating when my credit card payment could not be authorized. I was met at the golf course and concluded my payment. Definitely will recommend

Reviewed by: paul chua
12th April 2017
You are my sole agent for golf booking NOW

Much cheaper than booking elsewhere. They will upfront state if that particular golf course charges any admin fee & will advise if you should continue booking or not. No problem with the golf course after showing the booking voucher. Very reliable.

Reviewed by: Sinziana
11th April 2017
Good tee-time reservation agents in South-East Asia

Very good prices, fast and efficient communication.

<< < 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 > >>