Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Oli
3rd February 2017
Awesome

The best thing I did to have them booked my tee time in Thailand, since I was a single player it's hard to do. They did a great job and the rental clubs in asked for ..I recommend to used them they know what they doing..heading back in 6 months and I'll book with golfsavers again..thank you for great job..

Reviewed by: Dieter
1st February 2017
Great Service

During my stay at Marriott Hua Hin I made the very Short decision to play golf in this area. Golfsaver organized everything including Transfers, tee times, caddy... in a very short time without any problems or restrictions. Fair pricing and very good service. I had a lot of fun there. Thank's to the Team

Reviewed by: YEUNG KWONG
1st February 2017
Good arrangement

They can provide several different course for selection for a reasonable price. It really help us to find a best golf course

Reviewed by: Pierre et Erica
31st January 2017
Génial !!! Au top

Une réactivité à toute épreuve, un voyage de 15 jours en Thaïlande tout simplement de rêve et sans aucune anicroche. Aussi bien pour les tee Times que pour les transferts... Merci à toute l'équipe de golf savers et surtout à Andi ! Nous sommes conquis et repasserons par ce site pour l'année prochaine.

Reviewed by: Christopher
29th January 2017
Great value and excellent service

Used Golfsavers re a post Festive weekend break and they were able to find us a course for 10 players at very short notice and provided excellent value for money and customer service. I would have no hesitation in using them again

Reviewed by: ahmad zaki
28th January 2017
Golfing in thailand

Love the arrangements done by golf saver team..all arrangements are perfectly execute .will sure use golf saver next time for golfing. Thank you, golf saver team.

Reviewed by: Christian
26th January 2017
Just perfect

We booked some rounds in Thailand and Cambodia and everything was perfect. The transfer was always more than in times. But the best thing is the flexibility. Because i was in hospital we had to change tee-times more than three times. They did it very well, wirhout complaining. So a big hand for golfsavers. Reliabel and quick with good discounts.🏌️

Reviewed by: Yu Jin
24th January 2017
Easy. Fast

Easy. Hassle free.

Reviewed by: D.A. Huber
23rd January 2017
Impeccable & fast service

I made 5 golf tee off reservations in Phuket late afternoon starting with the irst one the next morning. In order to be sure that especially my first reservation would be confirmed I called their local number. The lady instantly called the golf courses for their confirmation and within 15 minutes all my requests were confirmed by her by email. Fast, friendly and very reliable service!

Reviewed by: Goran
21st January 2017
Rein check

Very flexible even when the wether is bad.

<< < 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 > >>