Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Davy
16th February 2017
3 days golf in Hua Hin plus transport pick up

All bookings are make correctly including tee off time. Transport always come on time and they are clean. Would definitely book with them again anytime.

Reviewed by: JEREMY
16th February 2017
Bali Golf Game

I booked my game in Bali through Golf Savers and had absolutely no trouble with either their communication back to me or and trouble when I turned up for my Game in Bali which can be very tricky with their communication planning. Would recommend and will be booking through them again for my next trip Overseas.

Reviewed by: Svanne
13th February 2017
Service !

Excellent service, no hassle, on time, great car driver. They deliver what they promise.

Reviewed by: Lipander
12th February 2017
Club had wrong information about reservation

The reservation process was quite OK, although many delays in the process. I reserved a tee time for two persons. Then when I arrived to the golf course, they did not have my name information and only one person reservation from Golfsavers. Luckily the club let us play although we needed to rush to the first tee without any range or warmup as the slot that Golfsavers had told us that was reserved was already with three other people. The round was a catastrophe due to the bad start. As the courses in Dubai are quite expensive, this left a really bad taste. I will not reserve through Golfsavers anymore and do not recommend anyone else to do it either.

Reviewed by: Ulrich
9th February 2017
Golf in Hua Hinn 14.1.2017 - 29.01.2017

We had a good time in Hua Hin, especially by playing golf. All our reservations were treated correctly and even changements of t-time or date could be arranged in a short time. The only thing we did not like, was that the caddie fee was not included in the package-price (except on Black mountain) that we already payed a long time ago. Happy golfing!

Reviewed by: Albert
8th February 2017
Sensationell

Everything super

Reviewed by: anders
8th February 2017
easy to have contact with

Everything worked perfect, only negative was bad opening during weekends

Reviewed by: Ian
7th February 2017
Golf In Hua Hin

After finding Golf Savers, I booked six rounds of Golf. Everything worked to a treat and at a reasonable cost. Felt much better having Everything booked Before we travelled.

Reviewed by: Nick
5th February 2017
Great service

Contacted golfsavers to enquire about availability at various courses in the evening - early the next day everything was booked and confirmed to suit my schedule

Reviewed by: Jonathan
4th February 2017
Golf booking in Bangkok

Fast, efficient and good rate

<< < 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 > >>