Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Richard
16th April 2017
Fantastic

Fantastic, would strongly recommend to others

Reviewed by: 3Malaysian
15th April 2017
The driver of our van was superb

The driver of our van was superb. Keep it up Mr. Mana.

Reviewed by: Mohamad Noh
14th April 2017
Everything was fine

Everything was fine.We did not encounter any problem

Reviewed by: Julian
14th April 2017
Was a very pleasant experience doing my …

Was a very pleasant experience doing my online booking, responses were prompt. Very accommodating when my credit card payment could not be authorized. I was met at the golf course and concluded my payment. Definitely will recommend

Reviewed by: paul chua
12th April 2017
You are my sole agent for golf booking NOW

Much cheaper than booking elsewhere. They will upfront state if that particular golf course charges any admin fee & will advise if you should continue booking or not. No problem with the golf course after showing the booking voucher. Very reliable.

Reviewed by: Sinziana
11th April 2017
Good tee-time reservation agents in South-East Asia

Very good prices, fast and efficient communication.

Reviewed by: Mikkel
10th April 2017
I have used Golfsavers a couple of …

I have used Golfsavers a couple of times for golf in Thailand. Great service. No problems when you get to the course. I have also used their transfers service, and they use good clean cars. I can highly recommend Golfsavers.

Reviewed by: Eric
9th April 2017
Excellent service

Excellent service

Reviewed by: Rainbow
8th April 2017
This is the first time I used this …

This is the first time I used this website, and I will definitely use it again. I used the website to book golf and transport services, the booking went very smoothly, and the driver was very good too. The weather was terrible on the day of planned golf day at Nirwana Golf Club, and Nirwana golf club was very nice and agreed for us to re-book different tee time in different day, and Glofsavers also called to follow up to make sure everything is fine. In summary, Golfsavers provided good services.

Reviewed by: Lloyd Cooke
8th April 2017
Great layout of website, more reviews needed

Great layout of website, prices clearly listed for most courses. Online booking system easy and hassle free. Email confirmation clear. Would be good to encourage more course reviews on the site.

<< < 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 > >>