Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Michael
1st May 2017
They was really quick and trustfu

They was really quick and trustful

Reviewed by: Suresh Rebello
30th April 2017
it was great flawless experience …

it was great flawless experience booking through Golfsavers, the service was fantastic as if you were the only customer, very personalized. Instant communication, there is always someone wanting to help you!

Reviewed by: Reuben D
30th April 2017
Good job setting up appointments and …

Good job setting up appointments and taking care of the details. Made it easy.

Reviewed by: David
27th April 2017
Excellent organisation

Excellent organisation, great golf courses, I had a fantastic time already planning my next trip.

Reviewed by: David
26th April 2017
Golf savers made it so easy to enjoy a …

Golf savers made it so easy to enjoy a Game of Golf.

Reviewed by: Michael Goodwin
25th April 2017
Great service everything worked out …

Great service everything worked out well , played golf courses all around the world red mountain is the best I've ever played : :

Reviewed by: Robert
25th April 2017
Bookings were correct and experience …

Bookings were correct and experience convenient.

Reviewed by: Robert
24th April 2017
Very Impressed

This was the first time I had used Golfsavers and I was very impressed. The booking process was smooth. The driver arrived on time and everything was in order at Red Mountain golf course. I highly recommend Golfsavers.

Reviewed by: Stefan
23rd April 2017
Communication was great

Communication was great. Booking conditions, Transfer , especially in phuket were really good and i will sure book again thx David and mia Stefan

Reviewed by: Andrew
17th April 2017
Quick to respond and deliver everything …

Quick to respond and deliver everything they say they will. Pleasure to deal with and will use again.

<< < 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 > >>