Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Andreas
3rd March 2017
perfectly organised

timely pickup, no waiitng

Reviewed by: Niko
1st March 2017
Great service

Golfsavers website is easy to use. Booking teetimes has never been so easy.

Reviewed by: Simon Cornwell
1st March 2017
Golfing in Phuket

Organising a Golfing trip is always a tricky if you are thousands of miles away. Golfsavers took care of all of it, from the booking of the courses, club hire and all the transport. It was excellent, thank you Golfsavers.

Reviewed by: Jay Patel
27th February 2017
Golf booking in Jakarta.

Andi at Golfsavers did our Golfing booking in Jakarta for six rounds of golf in a excellent, professional way where by there were no issues at all. She even booked our transport in Jakarta where the driver was always in time and looked after us very well. We would very much recommend the Golfsavers company again. Jay Patel ,( Octopus Golf Society)

Reviewed by: David Marshall
27th February 2017
Great week memories will last my life time.

Having been to Thailand many times and never got to play golf this was a item on my bucket list. Play the great courses at Hua Hin. IT LIVED UP TO MY EXPECTATIONS. Organisation by your company was exceptional. Tee times, pick up and return trips worked perfectly. We could not have expected anything better. Hassel free from day one to the end. Now for next year...it cant get any better than this? ?? I doubt it . Congratulations it was fabulous. Regards David Marshall and Rodney Dale Coolangatta Tweed Heads. NSW.

Reviewed by: Philip Boakes
25th February 2017
One happy golfer

First time using Golfsavers in Thailand and can't speak highly enough of them. Prices competitive and communication was excellent.

Reviewed by: Christian Zehetbauer
23rd February 2017
Golf in Abu Dhabi

My Tee time reservations in Abu Dhabi went perfectly!

Reviewed by: McKari
23rd February 2017
Average

Booking teetime was slow and complex. At the destination everything went perfectly.

Reviewed by: Kelvin L
23rd February 2017
Excellent service and good offer

Excellent customer service staff. Answer my question promptly. The offer from golfsaver is better than others.

Reviewed by: Tina
22nd February 2017
Phuket - Feb. 2016

Three different courses with shuttle service. Everything was perfect organized. Thanks!

<< < 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 > >>