Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: samuel
30th March 2017
I played a round with two friends of a …

I played a round with two friends of a friend, they booked through the course and I booked on golfsavers.com. I payed $40 less booking online through golfsavers, I didn't have the heart to tell them until they started beating me out on the golf course.

Reviewed by: Brad
28th March 2017
No problems, very smooth.

I booked a game at Katathong in Phuket, great course about a hour north of the airport, worth the travel. It feels a bit like a combination of Red Mountain and Loch Palm.

Reviewed by: Horst
26th March 2017
Wir waren sehr zufrieden.

Von der Buchung über die finanzielle Abwicklung bis zu Erinnerung an die Startzeiten war alles bestens organisiert. Wir würden jederzeit wieder diesen Weg gehen. Vielen Dank Doris und Horst aus Deutschland

Reviewed by: Raymond
24th March 2017
Quite god but noy very good

The cars for the transfers were sometimes late and not very clean

Reviewed by: Tinke
23rd March 2017
Great service!

All good. No problems at all.

Reviewed by: Martyn
22nd March 2017
golf in pattaya

golfsavers wre great everything was taken care of , all bookings , transfers on time , we had no problems , only problem was pleasent valley where we had to follow a 6 ball with caddies , had to leave the course in the end way too slow , not golfsavers fault the course needs to look at this problem

Reviewed by: Van
22nd March 2017
Amazing service

Very quick contact after inquiry and great service and help answering all types of questions. Also very alert when changes was required. Great service I must say!

Reviewed by: Gam Hing
21st March 2017
Laguna Golf Bintan

It was a very enjoyable Golf outing for all golfers. The green was a bit slow but in good condition.

Reviewed by: Jens
20th March 2017
Could not better

Fast and confidential booking, thank you very much

Reviewed by: Claus
18th March 2017
Allmost perfect

I like your concept with 3 og 5 rounds as a package, There was only a small problem with transfer,. The driver missed i had changed hotel. But it was quickly changed

<< < 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 > >>