Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Kim Burlund
1st August 2017
Easy to use...but why du you charge …

Easy to use...but why du you charge ekstra for payment with creditcard...the prices are already higer than What you pay on course.

Reviewed by: Eric Lee
1st August 2017
Great Golf Experience

Wide choice of courses, Able to choose desire tee times, Good rates, Easy procedures, Quick tee time confirmation, Easy amendment, And it's Real.

Reviewed by: Weij
29th July 2017
Excellent site for easy tee time booking

Excellent site for easy tee time bookings, for a reasonable price

Reviewed by: matthew
28th July 2017
Booked 3 rounds all of which were easy …

Booked 3 rounds all of which were easy to book and the course were expecting us. only issue i had was 1 course thought i needed to still pay the green fee and informed me of the price which was lower than i had paid on golf savers!

Reviewed by: Winnie
27th July 2017
Very good service and platform, but not offering the best discount.

Very good service and platform. Fast and quick to respond to changes and amendments. Only that I found there's big price difference with the Clubs' off the counter discounts. Golfsavers should well capture that discounts; as customers, we don't mind paying more for your good service, but not 50% more.....

Reviewed by: Julian Perera
26th July 2017
It was so easy to book and I can …

It was so easy to book and I can confirm that they were cheaper than anything the golf club and the resort I was staying in could offer. I would recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed by: christopher Dewse
25th July 2017
My first booking

I was extremely pleased about the total professionalism of Golfsavers. From start to finish my booking was seamless. It was the first time I had used the company and I will certainly be using them again.

Reviewed by: Christian
21st July 2017
Worked fine but found several places …

Worked fine but found several places that the price was lover at the counter of the shop than what we paid online.

Reviewed by: mandy
20th July 2017
all went smoothly

all went smoothly, thanks

Reviewed by: Noel
19th July 2017
Good Experience

Very good experience overall. One of the courses could be reviewed as it's not in very good condition- Emerald golf course Pattaya. Lockers in poor condition, course not well maintained but has potential should they invest. Also, it's very far outside pattaya, be warned. Apart from that i will certainly use golf savers again.

<< < 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 > >>