Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Hao Xiaoming
26th August 2022
Golfsavers is certainly a dependable booking platform

Golfsavers is certainly a dependable booking platform. In Phuket at least, Golfsavers gives a better price than the course website. However, Golfsavers charges a booking fee whereas its competitor does not.

Reviewed by: Iryana Ibrahim
26th August 2022
Services was very good and very promptly.

Services was very good and very promptly. The bad experience i had when the red mountain green was very sandy and was under maintenance, it would be great if in the future golfsaver can check the condition of the golf course with the particular club and advice in advance to golfers before paying the fees. Red mountain charges very expensive and it it very disappointed to get to play in a very bad green condition. Overall Golfsaver services are excellent.

Reviewed by: Kade Martin
17th August 2022
Great Customer Service

Very quick response time and easy to deal with, great customer service. Good green fee rates for Phuket. Will definitely use again.

Reviewed by: Greg
16th August 2022
Professional Service

Booked Summit Green Valley in Chiang Mai through Golfsavers and everything went extremely well, including picking our group up from three different hotels. Would not hesitate to use them again.

Reviewed by: Paul Geddes
15th August 2022
Fast Service & Best Prices

Fast Service & Best Prices

Reviewed by: Dave Pilling
14th August 2022
Excellent

Very good and supportive platform for golf ⛳️

Reviewed by: Emily Z
12th August 2022
Super easy and efficient

Super easy and efficient despite the many changes that we made! Courses were amazing, will definitely use this service when we return to Thailand

Reviewed by: Steve G
11th August 2022
The service provided was fast and reliable

It was the first time I'm using your service and the service provided was fast and reliable. I was helping my friends coming over to Thailand to play golf and I found it easy to use your website. Your service staff provided all the information promptly and correctly. Will recommend other friends of mine to use it too. Thanks

Reviewed by: Woo Kwok Min
11th August 2022
Very responsive and helpful staff from Golfsavers.

Especially need to mention is Pear & Mai. I have been changing my itineraries in term of golf courses, number of golfers, making refunds...etc. Pear was so patients with my requests and really help me through out the change. Thumb up to them... Although I didn't manage to travel this trip due to last minute Covid tested positive, all my friends feedbacks was very happy with their arrangements. I am a loyal customer many years ago and will continue to be.

Reviewed by: William Chew
8th August 2022
They are definitely 5-star service provider.

Offer a good spectrum of golf courses at various price range. The website is easy to use. They also provide WhatsApp and online chat option for immediate response, even during weekend (made me feel bad). I can't find anything to complain. They are definitely 5-star service provider.

<< < 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 > >>