Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Arsenio
4th September 2017
Excellent booking experience

Easy way to book tee time at a good price.

Reviewed by: Felix
31st August 2017
Fast response and competitive rate

Fast response and competitive rate

Reviewed by: Corey
31st August 2017
Black Mountain Booking

Booked Black Mountain 2 weeks in advance from Perth WA for a group of 4. Everything went smoothly, got notices 2 days before game reminding of booking. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by: Damodaran
30th August 2017
It was simple and easy booking my round …

It was simple and easy booking my round of golf. On reaching the course I chose ( Laem Chabang international Country Club) the marker was waiting with my booking confirmation and everything was seamless

Reviewed by: Emy
30th August 2017
Very good and efficient service

Very good and efficient service. We had a very nice and happy golf holiday. Will sure come back for their service again. Thanks for their assistance and a good bargain on the package.

Reviewed by: Luke
29th August 2017
Simple quick booking experience and …

Simple quick booking experience and enjoyed a good last minute discount.

Reviewed by: Kheng
28th August 2017
Golfing in HuaHin, Thailand.

We booked through GolfSavers for our 4 games at HuaHin courses: Majestic Creek, Black Mountain, The Banyan, and Springfield GC. (1) Transport: Our driver arrived on time every day, and he was always there waiting to bring us home to our hotel. (2) Games: From the Starters to the Pro-shops: They have all our records, so there was no delay in teeing-off. We look forward to our next golfing adventure, and would recommend GolfSavers to do all the arrangements for us once again. Regards/Kheng Tjhung Western Australia

Reviewed by: kapil
28th August 2017
Please use them always

Please use them always

Reviewed by: Alan
27th August 2017
The procedures straight forward and …

The procedures straight forward and worked well. There is an option to arrange collection to and from the course. Despite my request for a pick up I wasn't offered any assistance and had to make my own travel arrangements to the course. I was however offered from Banyan a courtesy bus back.

Reviewed by: Guy
27th August 2017
Fuss free booking

Fuss free booking. Everything went smoothly as planned. Would recommend and use again.

<< < 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 > >>