Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Thita Ngammarahat
4th July 2017
Faultless Service – Great Prices

I recently made some bookings in Pattaya for my Boss and the whole process was incredibly easy. Very helpful staff and great prices – will definitely use Golfsavers again.

Reviewed by: Debbie
4th July 2017
Trustworthy and recommended

Prices were reasonable, and staff were responsive over email. Trustworthy. Recommended!

Reviewed by: Debbie
2nd July 2017
Happy with service

Happy with service, price was a bit high!

Reviewed by: Golf fanatics
30th June 2017
First time I tried booking through …

First time I tried booking through golfsaver. Got my preferred golf courses and tee times. Perfect except that I had chosen to play bangkok golf club on a Wednesday, which is the most packed weekday as all Thai nationals get a special rate if they play that day. That game took 6 hours. Just a suggestion to golfsaver, it will be great if you can indicate such special deals. I could have swapped the courses as I was playing 3 games.

Reviewed by: Robert
26th June 2017
good

good, reliable service

Reviewed by: Michelle
25th June 2017
Everything ran smoothly

Everything ran smoothly Driver was great Course times were as requested Would definitely use again

Reviewed by: Kirill
20th June 2017
Very good personalized service

Very good personalized service. Advice on the golf course selection was spot on and the whole process of booking and payment is smooth and easy.

Reviewed by: Joyee
13th June 2017
We have made our golf bookings through …

We have made our golf bookings through Golfsavers and all went well without a hitch. the requests for change of tee times were taken care off promptly. I would recommend golfsavers to anyone looking for hassle free and cost effective Golfing. thank you.

Reviewed by: Paul
12th June 2017
Excellent

This was the first time I've booked with Golfsavers and they were faultless throughout. My booking was simple and the communication was excellent, even sending emails the day prior with conformation of tee times. Five Stars Golfsavers

Reviewed by: Jason
12th June 2017
Service was excellent and the price …

Service was excellent and the price beat anything else I could find. I have always found booking a tee time in Phuket to be confusing and it's hard to find the best price. Golfsavers did that all for me and I will never use anyone else again.

<< < 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 > >>