Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Darrin
16th September 2017
Great Service

Great Service, not one hitch, all 3 days of golf and transport went smoothly.

Reviewed by: Debbie
16th September 2017
More than just golf! We dined, shopped and got to spa too!

Through our booking with Golfsavers, our golfing holiday was supherb! We golfed at New Kuta, Handara and Bali National, all arranged with transport included. What made the experience exceptionally enjoyable was Mr Rai, our driver. Since the transport covered 12 hrs car usage, we arranged for breakfasts, lunches, dinners with Mr Rai and he brought us to really great authentic places to eat and even spa visits!

Reviewed by: Raymond
13th September 2017
Fast response!

Fast response!

Reviewed by: Michael
13th September 2017
Great experience dealing with …

Great experience dealing with Golfsavers team. We have no problem with the arrangement of golf courses and transfer. However it would be better if your driver can understand and communicate in English as requested. Then the whole trip would be wonderful.

Reviewed by: Peter
12th September 2017
Good personal service

Good service, flexible about date changes etc. easy website to use and the chat facility works well. Occasionally pricing no better than I can get going direct, otherwise 5 stars!

Reviewed by: Glen
11th September 2017
Pattaya golf

Extremely easy and effortless process. Transfer was fantastic and very convenient. Will use service again in April 2018

Reviewed by: Paul K
9th September 2017
Easy booking experience

Easy booking experience and the clubs we played at recognised our paperwork with ease. Prices were competitive and reasonable compared to what the clubs offered although there was not a huge discount but the one stop shop was extremely convenient. A loyalty program along with a more competitive price for transfer from hotel will garner a 5 star rating

Reviewed by: Joe
7th September 2017
Easy to book

Easy to book, efficient and fast

Reviewed by: Darren
7th September 2017
Excellent service

Excellent service, can't be faulted. My only reservation is the credit card fee or bank fees imposed when making a booking. To make a booking direct with the course and pay in cash on the day is a far cheaper option, although also more work. Using a booking company makes everything very easy, and Golfsavers have been great.

Reviewed by: Michael
4th September 2017
everything worked like clockwork

everything worked like clockwork, thanks

<< < 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 > >>