Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Julian Perera
26th July 2017
It was so easy to book and I can …

It was so easy to book and I can confirm that they were cheaper than anything the golf club and the resort I was staying in could offer. I would recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed by: christopher Dewse
25th July 2017
My first booking

I was extremely pleased about the total professionalism of Golfsavers. From start to finish my booking was seamless. It was the first time I had used the company and I will certainly be using them again.

Reviewed by: Christian
21st July 2017
Worked fine but found several places …

Worked fine but found several places that the price was lover at the counter of the shop than what we paid online.

Reviewed by: mandy
20th July 2017
all went smoothly

all went smoothly, thanks

Reviewed by: Noel
19th July 2017
Good Experience

Very good experience overall. One of the courses could be reviewed as it's not in very good condition- Emerald golf course Pattaya. Lockers in poor condition, course not well maintained but has potential should they invest. Also, it's very far outside pattaya, be warned. Apart from that i will certainly use golf savers again.

Reviewed by: Tatsuya
16th July 2017
The golf arrangement was fine

The golf arrangement was fine, only the transport picked up was late which cause delay by 20 min to 30 min on the arrival. He claims that he was in car park. But it took him more than 10 min to the pick up. He did not answer the phone for the first ring. The biggest problem is your customer services start 9am. So we can not check with anyone else in case the driver won't answer the phone.

Reviewed by: Shaun
13th July 2017
Very good service and one stop shop

Very good service and one stop shop. Ms. Mai is extremely professional and very helpful. Much better way to organize your golf in Phuket area as opposed to doing it on your own. The only slight negative is the price. I think they should be able to give you a better deal as they are a big tee time booking facility for the courses in Phuket. Service and convenience are the main differentiators here as opposed to value.

Reviewed by: Gary
10th July 2017
Great service

Great service

Reviewed by: Travis
9th July 2017
excellent booking service

This is the second time I have used golfsavers to book south East Asian venues for our group golf trip from Australia. Each time I have found Golfsavers an excellent golf bookings service . Golf courses on offer -very good Pricing -good Understanding of booking at course- good Only negative the Payment process needs work

Reviewed by: Kaver
5th July 2017
Swift responses

Swift responses, flexibility, last minute changes, all went very smoothly.

<< < 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 > >>