Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: john
27th September 2017
Used Golfsavers twice with great …

Used Golfsavers twice with great service both times

Reviewed by: Geoff Warner
25th September 2017
Great Golfing Experience with GOLFSAVERS…

Great golfing experience with ‘Golfsavers’. Staff that I dealt with (in particular Mai) were very prompt (email turn around max 1hr during business hours) , professional and at all times helpful. Whether it was my numerous emails with changes or a phone call on the last day the service was fantastic. At each golf club there were no issues at all and all tee times as per the plan Transfers – both Mana Transport and our last day driver in Bangkok were always 5 mins early for pick-ups and at all times helpful. You and your team provided us with an absolutely hassle free trip and would not hesitate to both recommend ‘Golfsavers’ to friends or book again should I be able to visit the region again to play golf.

Reviewed by: Jaeseung
25th September 2017
Thank you,

Thank you, It was an enjoyable and pleasant experience. With your help, I could have a good time with my colleague. Best regards Jaeseung Park

Reviewed by: Varun
25th September 2017
I had a nice and seamless experience …

I had a nice and seamless experience booking with golfsavers in Hua Hin. Great service which was prompt and on time.

Reviewed by: Tracy Manley
23rd September 2017
All went smoothly but there was no …

All went smoothly but there was no clear address for the golf course and so the local driver had trouble finding it.

Reviewed by: Customer
20th September 2017
Phoenix Gold

Our booking was for a single round in Thailand, booked less than 48 hours in advance. All ran smoothly, the taxi arrived slightly early and was waiting before the appointed time to return us to the hotel, the golf course was in good condition, the round took little over four hours and the caddies, of course, were enchanting! All perfectly organised through Golfsavers

Reviewed by: Hans
20th September 2017
We have played golf in Pattaya

We have played golf in Pattaya, and have ordered all tee times through Golfsavers. Everything have worked out very god. They even have remind us about the tee time one day before we should play. Excellent.

Reviewed by: Ben
19th September 2017
Quick responses and well organised

Quick responses and well organised

Reviewed by: Grant
18th September 2017
great golf trip

It was good the problem we had was we played twice at Black Mountain and paid full price when they were offering 50% off green fees for September for there 10 year opening and we paid full price .

Reviewed by: Vernon
18th September 2017
kudos!

Booking was simple and quick. No issues when I registered at the club reception. Very reliable site. Thanks for the wonderful experience!

<< < 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 > >>