Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Tracy Manley
23rd September 2017
All went smoothly but there was no …

All went smoothly but there was no clear address for the golf course and so the local driver had trouble finding it.

Reviewed by: Customer
20th September 2017
Phoenix Gold

Our booking was for a single round in Thailand, booked less than 48 hours in advance. All ran smoothly, the taxi arrived slightly early and was waiting before the appointed time to return us to the hotel, the golf course was in good condition, the round took little over four hours and the caddies, of course, were enchanting! All perfectly organised through Golfsavers

Reviewed by: Hans
20th September 2017
We have played golf in Pattaya

We have played golf in Pattaya, and have ordered all tee times through Golfsavers. Everything have worked out very god. They even have remind us about the tee time one day before we should play. Excellent.

Reviewed by: Ben
19th September 2017
Quick responses and well organised

Quick responses and well organised

Reviewed by: Grant
18th September 2017
great golf trip

It was good the problem we had was we played twice at Black Mountain and paid full price when they were offering 50% off green fees for September for there 10 year opening and we paid full price .

Reviewed by: Vernon
18th September 2017
kudos!

Booking was simple and quick. No issues when I registered at the club reception. Very reliable site. Thanks for the wonderful experience!

Reviewed by: Darrin
16th September 2017
Great Service

Great Service, not one hitch, all 3 days of golf and transport went smoothly.

Reviewed by: Debbie
16th September 2017
More than just golf! We dined, shopped and got to spa too!

Through our booking with Golfsavers, our golfing holiday was supherb! We golfed at New Kuta, Handara and Bali National, all arranged with transport included. What made the experience exceptionally enjoyable was Mr Rai, our driver. Since the transport covered 12 hrs car usage, we arranged for breakfasts, lunches, dinners with Mr Rai and he brought us to really great authentic places to eat and even spa visits!

Reviewed by: Raymond
13th September 2017
Fast response!

Fast response!

Reviewed by: Michael
13th September 2017
Great experience dealing with …

Great experience dealing with Golfsavers team. We have no problem with the arrangement of golf courses and transfer. However it would be better if your driver can understand and communicate in English as requested. Then the whole trip would be wonderful.

<< < 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 > >>