Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Albert
8th October 2017
quick response and good service.

quick response and good service.

Reviewed by: David
6th October 2017
Good discount.

Good discount.

Reviewed by: Simon
4th October 2017
Smooth

This is my first time using Golfsavers and everything was smooth. The response time from Golfsavers is instant. Moreover Golfsavers is reasonably flexible and considerate.

Reviewed by: Henry D.
29th September 2017
Good discount rate and excellent …Welk done Golfsavers!

Good discount rate and excellent services. Quick responds on email enquiries, staff spoke verygood Englsh. I would recommend Golfsavers to any of my fellow golfers if they want to golf in Thailand.

Reviewed by: Stuart
28th September 2017
Hi David

Hi David I am back at home now and I would like to thank you for hooking me up with a round of golf at Red Mountain Golf Course. Thailand. I am not familiar with many online booking sites but I congratulate you on your business model. While I was looking for access to Thailand Golf courses I found your website very user friendly and easy to use. The content was clear and useful compared to some of the other sites that I explored. The fact that you were able to tee up a round of golf for me even though the initial inquiry was made after hours and to do so at such short notice was impressive. I was hoping to get some feedback and human interaction but did not really expect it to happen until the next day or even later. The booking process was smooth and effortless. The follow up and communication was first class. Overall it was a brilliant experience and I would gladly use your company again when the opportunity arises and I would recommend you to any of my clients or acquaintances. For your information I manage a 9 hole golf course in Melbourne, Australia and I also run a separate golf social club with a 50 person membership data base and can honestly say I was impressed with your product and professionalism. Well done

Reviewed by: Terrance
28th September 2017
Wonderful day at Pheonix Gold Golf …

Wonderful day at Pheonix Gold Golf Club. Easy booking process through Golf Savers - everything went perfectly (almost, but that's just my game). Great price, great golf club, awesome caddy. All future golf in Thailand will be booked through Golf Savers. Thanks a lot. Terrance Docherty

Reviewed by: john
27th September 2017
Used Golfsavers twice with great …

Used Golfsavers twice with great service both times

Reviewed by: Geoff Warner
25th September 2017
Great Golfing Experience with GOLFSAVERS…

Great golfing experience with ‘Golfsavers’. Staff that I dealt with (in particular Mai) were very prompt (email turn around max 1hr during business hours) , professional and at all times helpful. Whether it was my numerous emails with changes or a phone call on the last day the service was fantastic. At each golf club there were no issues at all and all tee times as per the plan Transfers – both Mana Transport and our last day driver in Bangkok were always 5 mins early for pick-ups and at all times helpful. You and your team provided us with an absolutely hassle free trip and would not hesitate to both recommend ‘Golfsavers’ to friends or book again should I be able to visit the region again to play golf.

Reviewed by: Jaeseung
25th September 2017
Thank you,

Thank you, It was an enjoyable and pleasant experience. With your help, I could have a good time with my colleague. Best regards Jaeseung Park

Reviewed by: Varun
25th September 2017
I had a nice and seamless experience …

I had a nice and seamless experience booking with golfsavers in Hua Hin. Great service which was prompt and on time.

<< < 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 > >>