Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Greg
26th October 2017
Excellent

Excellent, reliable service. One minor problem occurred with the transportation service but all was taken care of and personally followed up on. A class act and much appreciated.

Reviewed by: Nick
26th October 2017
Good Prices and hassle free

Service portal is easy to use, prices are good and hassle free when I arrived at the courses.

Reviewed by: Dayle
20th October 2017
First time user of golfsavers

First time user of golfsavers, I travel with a group of friends through Asia playing golf, our recent booking to play at santiburi on Samui Thailand went smoothly, thank you for providing us with up to date details of playing conditions on the coarse in regard to unscheduled coring of the greens all went smoothly- thank you and we will use your services again in the near future Best regards, Dayle

Reviewed by: STEVEN
19th October 2017
Easy to book online instead walk-in !

Easy to book online instead walk-in ! And many suggest choice of golf courses and the green fee is cheaper ! But paymant method need to improve!

Reviewed by: rowena
18th October 2017
we enjoy and green is very good.caddies …

we enjoy and green is very good.caddies are very friendly we like it.

Reviewed by: Bhaskar
18th October 2017
The whole experience was seamless

The whole experience was seamless. Once I entered the Golf courses I wished to play at, they went through and confirmed the bookings and responded promptly. I then went and paid the required amounts and it clearly outlined what was included in the price. Both courses had our details and there was no fuss.

Reviewed by: Richard Holloway
16th October 2017
Takes the hassle away from booking a golf holiday

Very good company. Quick responses and can also arrange logistics and transport. We used them to book three golf courses in Phuket with airport pick up, drop offs and other transfers. No issues all went to plan. Richard

Reviewed by: Jari Laakkone
12th October 2017
I used this site at first time

I used this site at first time. A quick chat with wery nice person and I got thru everything nicely. Played at Vintage Club Bangkok. I will sure use again.

Reviewed by: Glenn Kihlström
11th October 2017
Everything was as planned

Everything was as planned. Worked smoothly and perfect with our orders. The courses were in perfect condition and gave a great time.

Reviewed by: Jeannie Koh
9th October 2017
Booking was simple and straight …

Booking was simple and straight forward. No problem encountered when we arrived at the golf club and had a good game

<< < 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 > >>