Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: WT
27th December 2017
Golfsavers is a one stop Golf Conceirge!

Golfsavers is a one stop Golf concierge. My first time going through them for my recent Bangkok Trip. Only one word: GOOD!

Reviewed by: Marcel
24th December 2017
Transferts très ponctuels,chauffeurs …

Transferts très ponctuels,chauffeurs très agreables

Reviewed by: Kenneth Chen
24th December 2017
Awesome professional service

During the four months leading up to the 1st of our four-game Bangkok vacation, we changed courses, added and deleted players, altered tee times and number of golfers per flight. Even the day before we added players and Golfsavers staff was friendly and accommodating. These guys are great. As a group we spent roughly 4500 US dollars with these guys. No problems at all advancing them the money. Very trust worthy.

Reviewed by: Darryl
23rd December 2017
Booking experience okay except for …

Booking experience okay except for payment system which is a bit laborious One course the greens were being renovated so disappointed not to be told earlier. We would have booked elsewhere if we knew

Reviewed by: James
22nd December 2017
Just Show Up and Play

Just Show Up and Play. Golf savers are a true professional outfit and a great asset for all my golf planning needs. Website is full and informative. If you truly want seemless help - golfsavers.com will work for you

Reviewed by: Daniel
21st December 2017
Efficient

Efficient, fast, very good. We will use you again.

Reviewed by: Marleen
20th December 2017
When I had problems reserving with my …

When I had problems reserving with my iPad, I got very competent support by chat. Problem was solved in a no-time. And afterwards, there was a follow up. I wish all companies worked as efficiently.

Reviewed by: Philip
18th December 2017
Quick efficient and good savings on …

Quick efficient and good savings on green fees, great comms

Reviewed by: Henning
17th December 2017
Golfsavers rendered excellent service …

Golfsavers rendered excellent service during our recent holidays at Hua Hin - prompt attention to booking, meeting preference for tee times and on-time transfers

Reviewed by: Carlos
16th December 2017
very good experience

When there are questions or demands always a quick practical solution. Very good experience with golfsavers

<< < 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 > >>