Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Dave Guy
7th April 2022
Great service from start to finish

Played 2 courses in Dubai with fantastic service from booking to having a nice cold beer at the end of a hot day! Recommend golf savers without question.

Reviewed by: Charles M Pierron
7th April 2022
Top job from a triple A team

The team at Golfsavers did a very good job at organizing our golf trip in Phuket. Very good package, good suggestion on courses, great flexibility in booking and payment. Their online system is top and they are very responsive. I highly recommend them.

Reviewed by: Ben Elliott-Yates
31st March 2022
A great experience

Highly recommend as they will always try and get you a tee time if nothing is available. Easy to book, well managed and very trustworthy. Looking forward to seeing more "immediate" book options as the borders and courses open up.

Reviewed by: Julie Talbot
28th March 2022
Recommend using this company

Always very efficient and helpful. Changed booking when I needed to with no problem.

Reviewed by: Peter
26th March 2022
Great flexible service

I continue to enjoy excellent service from the team at Golfsavers! They are fast and flexible and great to deal with!

Reviewed by: Gigi
25th March 2022
Just show up and enjoy a round of golf!

It was an easy process working with Golfsavers. They coordinated everything. All I needed to do was to show up and enjoy a round of golf. Thank you Golfsavers! Till next time!

Reviewed by: Sabine
23rd March 2022
my first bookings - I´ll do again!!

Every time again. All went fine. Booking, transportation and even the very short cancellation - due to my back issue.

Reviewed by: Manfred
21st March 2022
Golf in Phuket

Excellent and friendly service combined with fair pricing. We can recommend golfsavers to all fellow golfers.

Reviewed by: Billy
15th March 2022
Excellent

Excellent, everything was brilliant.

Reviewed by: JG
12th March 2022
Excellent

Excellent service, good prices, we use them always in Asia.

<< < 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 > >>