Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Kevin Orchard
20th November 2023
Great customer service when booking tee times

Great customer service when booking tee times. Easy process too. Five stars well deserved.

Reviewed by: Geoffrey Shutie
19th November 2023
Great people who make booking and playing golf so easy

Great people who make booking and playing golf so easy, and as a bonus golfer, you the best price

Reviewed by: D Lam
19th November 2023
Great service with choice of the best golf courses

Great service with choice of the best golf courses. Excellent respond time on golf bookings.

Reviewed by: Miguel Orri
19th November 2023
Used them before and will use them again.

Even though we just needed a booking for a golf course in Bangkok at short notice they did a good job giving us a recommendation at a reasonable price. Used them before and will use them again.

Reviewed by: Erich Siegenthale
18th November 2023
Everything OK

Did book golf in Pattaya and Huahin between nov. 7th and 15th. Everything OK. No problems at the golf courses. Will book again next year

Reviewed by: David Beer
17th November 2023
Played 15 games of golf in 22 days.

Played 15 games of golf in 22 days. The experience from the first enquiry to the final day of the holiday was well organised and communicated, any issues we had, which were minor, were resolved in a very timely manner

Reviewed by: Padraig Moran
16th November 2023
Helpful and simple to organise many rounds.

Helpful and simple to organise many rounds. They were fast to change things when dates needed to be adjusted and all was in place when we arrived at the courses.

Reviewed by: Anand Basu
15th November 2023
Easy to book, very responsive to changes

Easy to book, very responsive to changes, booked 4 rounds over 4 days - all went flawlessly.

Reviewed by: Martin Finn
14th November 2023
Excellent chat support for a very last-minute booking

Excellent chat support for a very last-minute booking. The team were super responsive on a few places I was trying to book for the next day - then they found a place with an available tee time early morning (not easy to do in Bangkok) - Thank you

Reviewed by: Gebruiker
13th November 2023
Great help in Thailand to book green fees

Quick response, and we needed to change a day. Great help in Thailand to book green fees.

<< < 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 > >>