Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Ken
5th February 2024
I think Golfsavers is a very convenient booking site

I think Golfsavers is a very convenient booking site for south Asia golf courses. For some golf courses, it was not possible to make reservations even four months in advance. However, it was a good service that I was able to make a reservation on short notice after asking and receiving an email the day before playing. Wouldn't it be nice if there was something like a waiting list? And one more, cheaper credit card fee would be more booking

Reviewed by: Steve
5th February 2024
100% we will use them again

We used Golfsavers for a week-long golf trip to Chiang Mai and the course package was excellent. We left a couple of free days but at the last minute decided to play more golf and golf savers sorted the best rates without any fuss. 100% we will use them again

Reviewed by: Adam
2nd February 2024
Great customer service

Great customer service, easy to use and does the job perfectly.

Reviewed by: Panu Parri
2nd February 2024
I recommend Golfsavers

Everything went smoothly. Played a round near Bangkok including transfers and everything went as good as I expected. I recommend Golfsavers

Reviewed by: Alexander Jacobsen
1st February 2024
Easy and efficient way to book a tee time in Thailand

Easy and efficient way to book a tee time in Thailand. In some cases, cheaper than booking directly with the golf club as well

Reviewed by: Graham Allen
1st February 2024
I was very pleased with the ease of booking

First time using golf savers and I was very pleased with the ease of booking. There may be cheaper ways to book everything individually but it was so convenient to let their team organise the accommodation, golf and transportation. A couple of areas for consideration in the future. There was not enough time allowed from hotel pick-up to my tee times. I enjoyed the courses but felt rushed, at times, between arrival and start time. Not sure about logistics but as I travelled as a single player it would have been nice paired up with other golfers that also used Golfsavers.

Reviewed by: Geok Cheng Koh
31st January 2024
It was smooth and straightforward.

This is my first time booking with Golfsavers. It was smooth and straightforward. I will use them again.

Reviewed by: John Caulfield
31st January 2024
Great professional service.

Quick to respond and flexible to change a booking when needed. Would be even better if they were able to offer a better discount for multi rounds in say a month. The courses around Hua Hin are so expensive.

Reviewed by: David Bateson
30th January 2024
All round excellent service

Having transport, booking of courses and payment all handled by Golfsavers saved a lot of tim

Reviewed by: Consumer
30th January 2024
Very professional!

I book a lot through Golfsavers, it worked all the time, no problems. Also when I couldn’t play I got the option to change my booking, what I didn‘t expect. Very professional!I book a lot through Golfsavers, it worked all the time, no problems. Also when I couldn’t play I got the option to change my booking, what I didn‘t expect. Very professional!

<< < 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 > >>