Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: PHILIPPE
5th January 2018
everything was perfect

everything was perfect

Reviewed by: Petra
5th January 2018
Jederzeit wieder

Alles hat super schnell und unkompliziert geklappt. Klare Empfehlung und danke an das Team .

Reviewed by: Darren
4th January 2018
very quick to confirm booking and tee …

very quick to confirm booking and tee times. transport was on time.all in all very good.

Reviewed by: Fred
3rd January 2018
Can only be recommended

Easy and fast booking process. No problems at destination. Everything (transportation, green fees) worked out very well and absolutely reliable. Will use it again

Reviewed by: Nigel
3rd January 2018
Excellent service and easy website to …

Excellent service and easy website to use. Ensure that you make Golfsavers an email favourite otherwise confirmation mail goes to junk and you may not be able to access via mobile mail apps.

Reviewed by: Neil
30th December 2017
Top draw

Booking was simple. Service very efficient. Will use golf savers again

Reviewed by: Raymond Lim
30th December 2017
Review of GolfSaver

1. User friendly 2. Responsive 3. Quick confirmation 4. Transparent 5. Reasonable pricing 6. Will surely use it again. 7. Golf City's pricing was high

Reviewed by: Gary Cheo
29th December 2017
A very 'Trustworthy' site, but service....

As it was my first time using 'Golfsavers' to book the games for my son & myself, I raised my concerns about security & trustworthiness before making full payment. And I got this reply from one of their staff, David Pettigrew. 'My reservations team have referred your booking to me because I understand that you are reluctant to use our service because you do not trust our site. We belong to an independent review company who collect feedback from our clients – you can read them here: These reviews are NOT posted by us and they accurately reflect the service we deliver. We only accept pre-payment so if you still do not trust us perhaps you would let me know and we will release your booking. If you have any further concerns you are welcome to contact me.' I was raising a genuine concern, never did I expect such highhanded reply from a 'trustworthy' site. In the end, I was more than happy to have 'my booking released', and booked my game with another competitor website and paid 20% more! Somehow, I was a happier person, maybe I was just looking for a decent customer service experience.

Reviewed by: Erich
29th December 2017
OK . .

Mit Banküberweisung geht nicht. warum ??

Reviewed by: youngshin
28th December 2017
Couldn't finish round due to delay and …

Couldn't finish round due to delay and sunset. Siam should control play time and the last tee-off time

<< < 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 > >>