Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Shane
9th January 2018
Golf…

Your service was very good driver excellent went about what we needed will use golfsavers again in the future shane luchterhand

Reviewed by: Sung
8th January 2018
Excellent

reasonable, accurate, reliable services.

Reviewed by: Todd
7th January 2018
My only comment is that I wish there …

My only comment is that I wish there was a way to change the booking online rather than to call. I did make a change to my booking over the phone and it was handled well. I definitely plan on using the service again in the future.

Reviewed by: Erik W
7th January 2018
It should not be easy to get perfect score.

I do not have the habbit of giving full score for anything. Full score should mean that there is nothing to improve and that everything was perfect and then some. Everything was not perfect, but that was the things that golfsavers could not change. The service from golfsavers was better than expected and at any time of the day or night it took just some seconds to get a support chat going. Prices were lower than the golf course own prices and all that was agreed was fulfilled. The credit card fee was probably the only thing I did not like as I did not use credit card but used PayPal. Stll very satesfied with tha service and the outcome. Used the service three times in one week with no hickups. Thank you.

Reviewed by: Wilson
7th January 2018
Service is good

Service is good. Responsive, accurate and patient. Price is competitive but not the best, esp. after adding credit card service charge.

Reviewed by: Marko
7th January 2018
Hyvä

Hyvä ja luotettava.

Reviewed by: Warren
7th January 2018
Easy to deal with

Easy to deal with

Reviewed by: Valerie
7th January 2018
Prompt response to my enquiries

Prompt response to my enquiries. The golf package goes as planned. Enjoy it very much.

Reviewed by: Norman
6th January 2018
Hassle Free, Timely Service

I've purchased different items on a couple of occasions from Golfsavers now. Each time has been a pleasant, no problem event. The communications in relation to the dispatch of the items has been excellent. The items have arrived on time on all occasions.

Reviewed by: Silverscot845
6th January 2018
Phuket

Perfect one-stop shop to build a multi round experience over the peak holiday period. Secured the key courses I wanted and the times I'd preferred.

<< < 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 > >>