Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Michael
15th January 2018
Recommended

Worked for us on short notice and with several changes after the very honest rating for the courses that we had initially in mind for booking. Golfsavers gave Details about the conditions of the courses which in return made us change the booking twice to courses being better rated by Golfsavers. Recommended for booking and saving a few THB compared to booking directly with the golf courses themselves.

Reviewed by: Oliver
14th January 2018
2 bookings all was booked at course

2 bookings all was booked at course - and pre paid - will use it again when back Bangkok

Reviewed by: Brian
13th January 2018
No problems encountered.

No problems encountered.

Reviewed by: Pedro
13th January 2018
Booking golf tee times in an easy way in Thailand

perfect service,l would recommend Golfsavers to anyone.

Reviewed by: Paul Scott
12th January 2018
Great prices and Great service i woukd …

Great prices and Great service i woukd recomend this company to anyone

Reviewed by: Christine Brzoza
12th January 2018
Excellent service and high reliability - an awesome team!

We have been 4 weeks in Hua Hin, Thailand, booked 11 tee-times (single and packages) with the Golfsavers-team and we are perfectly satisfied! You can definitely trust that every booking will be realised and work out just as you imagine. Even when we had to change a booking very short-termed the golfsaver team helped us promptly and additionally in a very cordial and individual way! Next time we will make the bookings with golfsavers in any case again. They are awesome!

Reviewed by: ALISTAIR
11th January 2018
Booking as organised

Booking organised with discount applied, Only problem with pre pay we found is that on the day one of our group was ill and were not able to get a refund over £100 wasted

Reviewed by: Blanca Palau
9th January 2018
It has been a very good experience to …

It has been a very good experience to buy tee times with you , but the last tee time I wanted to buy (jumeraih Dubai) was doble price than other website. I felt deceived because I thougth that golfsavers had the best prices.

Reviewed by: Robert
9th January 2018
Easy to handle it

Easy to handle it

Reviewed by: Bill
9th January 2018
This was a pleasant experience

This was a pleasant experience. The information I received on the courses was accurate and the service was great. I minor blemish with one of the drivers but overall I would recommend Golfsavers and would use this service again.

<< < 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 > >>