Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Prit
1st February 2018
Excellent service

Excellent service Priit

Reviewed by: Herbert Kühberger
1st February 2018
Alles läuft rund und präzise

Alles läuft rund und präzise. Sehr bemüht für ein schönes Golferlebnis Herbert

Reviewed by: Jeff Stephens
31st January 2018
First time we have used Golfsavers and …could not fault them.

First time we have used Golfsavers and most certainly wont be the last. Best website for this kind of service by far, very professional. Booking and payment system also first class. Chauffeur service always on time in clean new cars with helpful, SAFE drivers. Highly recommended

Reviewed by: Keith Jenkinson
31st January 2018
Great service

Great service, pick up from hotel was on time, clean car and cold water for our trip would use them again.

Reviewed by: andrew
31st January 2018
Competitive pricing and great service

This was the first time I have used Golf Savers and was so easy to make my golf booking in Chiang Mai, rates were very competitive and nothing was a problem for the team when i asked questions

Reviewed by: Brian Fisher
30th January 2018
Great Service

I have used Golf Savers for two years now to book in Thailand prior to arrival. Each and every booking has gone exactly as planned. I intend to use them for my future bookings as well.

Reviewed by: Jacques D. van Vliet
30th January 2018
The service of golfsavers is perfect

The service of golfsavers is perfect. Endless patience, very fast feedback on questions, drivers who always show up in time and a selection of great courses. I can highly recommend this company to everyone and I will surely use its services again

Reviewed by: Bill Niemasz
30th January 2018
Very efficient operation

Very efficient operation. Great service. Handled issue I had with one course (course ‘s problem) promptly and satisfactory

Reviewed by: Peter
29th January 2018
Golfsavers

Golfsavers, did everything efficiently of what was asked of them

Reviewed by: Herbert Kühberger
29th January 2018
Alles gut

Alles gut. Nur einmal eine Verzögerung am 28.1. die zu einer Planänderung führte. Sonst alles reibungslos und o.k. LG Herbert

<< < 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 > >>