Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Rick Lefebvre
4th December 2023
Customer service was perfect

We recently visited Dubai and we wanted to include a couple of rounds of golf. I was booking from Montreal and was a bit concerned that they were in Singapore. Well as their name says, they did save us a lot of money over prices direct from the courses. Customer service was perfect. Got the tee times I wanted at the courses I wanted. With a huge time zone difference from Canada I always got a reply that was very quick. No hassles, just showed up at the course and just had to play golf. Will use again for sure.

Reviewed by: Natalie C
1st December 2023
All my experiences were great!

Used Golfsavers a few times this year, booked some courses in Bali & Phuket, and all my experiences were great! good pricing as well!

Reviewed by: Jayson
30th November 2023
highly recommended!

Easy to book and make payment; arrangements were smooth; golf course is amazing. Thank you; highly recommended!

Reviewed by: Jim Parnel
29th November 2023
You will save money and drama using them

I just completed a recent trip to Phuket to play golf (very late Nov 23), all the bookings were through Golfsavers. After double-checking, I found that the prices were very competitive, if not the best. I cancelled and changed dates and courses due to the changing weather conditions (heavy rain expected I would defer or cancel) I found Golfsavers to be very attentive to my needs, responded quickly (the same day if not only hours later) and met my needs very effectively. I got a refund on one cancellation and did not have to call back or chase it up, which I was quite pleased about. I have no problem recommending them; they are what they appear to be, and you will save money and drama using them.

Reviewed by: Patrick Debrunner
28th November 2023
Great Experience Golfsavers is highly recommended for Golf T-Times reservations

Great Experience Golfsavers is highly recommended for Golf T-Times reservations. We used Golfsavers in Hua Hin and Phuket, including transfers. Everything worked smoothly and without any hiccups. We will definitively use Golfsavers again for any possible bookings in Asia. 👍👍

Reviewed by: Peter Hargreaves
27th November 2023
Very helpful and would highly recommend them to anyone.

We have used Golfsavers for course bookings in both Thailand and Vietnam and have experienced great service. Last time we double booked by mistake and they quickly help us sort the issue out. Very helpful and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed by: Grace Leong
23rd November 2023
Well done! Will I be booking with Golfsavers again? Definitely YES!

This is my second booking with Golfsavers and it was for a group of 12 golfers, compared to my last round with only 2 pax. With all the lodging and transfer requirements, Golfsavers had indeed made it very easy to coordinate this group trip. Special thanks to Pear and Mai, who demonstrated a lot of patience and understanding of the needs of the group. Well done! Will I be booking with Golfsavers again? Definitely YES!

Reviewed by: Wayne Hadfield
22nd November 2023
Definitely number 1 in the market

One stop shopping for anyone going to Thailand for golf, definitely number 1 in the market. If you are definitely looking to book, you are in the right place now

Reviewed by: Surya Ajilesmana
22nd November 2023
The team helped us a lot

From the beginning of our inquiry, the team helped us a lot in deciding which course we should go to and provided us with a lot of information about each course.

Reviewed by: Kevin Orchard
20th November 2023
Great customer service when booking tee times

Great customer service when booking tee times. Easy process too. Five stars well deserved.

<< < 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > >>