Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Geok Cheng Koh
31st January 2024
It was smooth and straightforward.

This is my first time booking with Golfsavers. It was smooth and straightforward. I will use them again.

Reviewed by: John Caulfield
31st January 2024
Great professional service.

Quick to respond and flexible to change a booking when needed. Would be even better if they were able to offer a better discount for multi rounds in say a month. The courses around Hua Hin are so expensive.

Reviewed by: David Bateson
30th January 2024
All round excellent service

Having transport, booking of courses and payment all handled by Golfsavers saved a lot of tim

Reviewed by: Consumer
30th January 2024
Very professional!

I book a lot through Golfsavers, it worked all the time, no problems. Also when I couldn’t play I got the option to change my booking, what I didn‘t expect. Very professional!I book a lot through Golfsavers, it worked all the time, no problems. Also when I couldn’t play I got the option to change my booking, what I didn‘t expect. Very professional!

Reviewed by: Margriet van der Fange
28th January 2024
Great to book teetimes

Great to book teetimes ! Good communication, well organised ! Bravo!

Reviewed by: Nicholas Ounstead
24th January 2024
It's a very easy to use web site

It's a very easy-to-use web site, but it’s not live so you can choose your exact tee time

Reviewed by: Dongli Zheng
24th January 2024
Will certainly use the service again

On top of the booking request, even when the request was made way earlier than the time the course was open for booking; very attentive and responsive to different kinds of requests; will certainly use the service again!

Reviewed by: Beate Heidel
18th January 2024
Perfect! Thanks.

Perfect! Thanks.

Reviewed by: Andy Yu
16th January 2024
Fast and accurate response, price reasonable.

Fast and accurate response, price reasonable.

Reviewed by: Lee Archer
15th January 2024
I will definitely use again when visiting Thailand

I used golf savers twice. Managed to get tee times and reliable travel to and from the golf course. The cost was also overall cheaper than booking direct. I will definitely use again when visiting Thailand

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>