Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Baron
7th June 2022
golf in Phuket

very reactive on all fronts .thanks

Reviewed by: M Yeo
31st May 2022
Golf in Bangkok

well planned and prompt with responses, great to have the same reliable driver over the years that we have booked with golfsavers

Reviewed by: Patrick
31st May 2022
Everything went smoothly

Everything went to schedule.fast response.will book again with golf savers.

Reviewed by: Yong Chong Hee
30th May 2022
Phuket Golf Vacation

My entire golf vacation was fully taken care off by your efficient services. Thank you.

Reviewed by: Dino
26th May 2022
Golf in Phuket

Was planning to golf in Phuket. I find Golf Savers very helpful. Awesome discounts. Plan to book again.

Reviewed by: Aniket
26th May 2022
Great for last minute bookings.

Very efficient service, booked several courses in Phuket with them, all last minute and the process was very fast. Vouchers etc came via email a minute or two after booking. They can arrange transfers to and from the courses, but you can get cheaper transport if you book that yourself.

Reviewed by: J Choo
25th May 2022
Perfect

I wasn't sure if they are bona fide, but based on the past reviews, I went ahead and booked with them. Golfsavers arranged everything perfectly. Thank you!

Reviewed by: Col
11th May 2022
Very efficient

Very efficient service provided by the team at Golfsavers. I booked as a solo player and was not disappointed. Played Loch Palm a number of times. Love that course because it’s not overly difficult and allows me to be challenged and enjoy my day.

Reviewed by: Glen
10th May 2022
Take care of everything - very good!

Really impressed by the organisation and the service provided. Only thing I would say is that I'm glad I challenged on the choice of courses as the one originally suggested by GolfSavers was the least impressive of the 3 we played.

Reviewed by: Tiffany
5th May 2022
Fantastic Service

Super responsive Customer Service! Really enjoyed the trip!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>