Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Darren
6th September 2022
I have used Golfsavers services multiple times

I have used Golfsavers services multiple times over 5 years. I have never had any issues and have even recently been able to change a date after final payment with no issues at all. Just recently i played 8 games in Thailand over 2 weeks and used Golfsavers for all these games.

Reviewed by: Robert Gilluley
2nd September 2022
First time using golf savers and great experience!

I've used other golf booking companies previously through hotels but due to covid had to book a golf holiday directly and chose golfsavers. 1. Tee times all within the tight range given. 2. Quick responses. 3. Dealt with a last minute issue quickly and efficiently. 4. Transfers where all reliable and drivers details given in advance.
All in all an excellent service, we played 5 courses in 2 areas of Thailand and would not hesitate to use again next year!

Reviewed by: Chee Meng Wee
1st September 2022
Golfsavers did a fantastic job

Golfsavers did a fantastic job or arranging transfers and golf booking. Pick up time was prompt and driver was friendly.

Reviewed by: Goh Chin Siang
30th August 2022
A very reliable and trustworthy agent

The second time in 3 months I'm using golfsavers for a golfing holiday. I arranged golf for 12 buddies and from the planning stage to booking stage and finally playing stage was a breeze. Encountered patient and helpful customer support while booking and making changes to the booking. Walked into the 4 courses I booked and did not spend more than 3 minutes at the reception counter at the various golf courses. Speaks volume on the reliability and trustworthiness of the agent.

Reviewed by: Hao Xiaoming
26th August 2022
Golfsavers is certainly a dependable booking platform

Golfsavers is certainly a dependable booking platform. In Phuket at least, Golfsavers gives a better price than the course website. However, Golfsavers charges a booking fee whereas its competitor does not.

Reviewed by: Iryana Ibrahim
26th August 2022
Services was very good and very promptly.

Services was very good and very promptly. The bad experience i had when the red mountain green was very sandy and was under maintenance, it would be great if in the future golfsaver can check the condition of the golf course with the particular club and advice in advance to golfers before paying the fees. Red mountain charges very expensive and it it very disappointed to get to play in a very bad green condition. Overall Golfsaver services are excellent.

Reviewed by: Kade Martin
17th August 2022
Great Customer Service

Very quick response time and easy to deal with, great customer service. Good green fee rates for Phuket. Will definitely use again.

Reviewed by: Greg
16th August 2022
Professional Service

Booked Summit Green Valley in Chiang Mai through Golfsavers and everything went extremely well, including picking our group up from three different hotels. Would not hesitate to use them again.

Reviewed by: Paul Geddes
15th August 2022
Fast Service & Best Prices

Fast Service & Best Prices

Reviewed by: Dave Pilling
14th August 2022
Excellent

Very good and supportive platform for golf ⛳️

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>