Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Luke
1st July 2023
Great service and excellent prices

Great service and excellent prices. Very fast response times and accepted a late notice cancellation for credit which was easy to use.

 

Reviewed by: Hao Xiaoming
29th June 2023
Golfsavers is very dependable

Golfsavers is a very dependable tool to book golf courses when you go overseas

 

Reviewed by: Hideaki Yokoyama
28th June 2023
Good price and smooth check-in at the golf course.

Good price and smooth check-in at the golf course.

 

Reviewed by: T Lim
26th June 2023
excellent. reliable

Excellent. reliable

 

Reviewed by: B Lim
21st June 2023
Service is excellent

Website is easy to navigate and customer service is excellent in assisting. Green fees can also be lower than booking direct with the golf course so this is an excellent resource.

 

Reviewed by: R. Clark
21st June 2023
I was thrilled with Golfsavers

I was thrilled with Golfsavers and the ability to get us on this course. The same course that Tiger Woods had won the Dubai Classic on in the past. Thanks again for helping us get a tee time and the opportunity to play this course.

 

Reviewed by: Herbie
19th June 2023
Good Pricing

Booked to play 3 courses in Pattaya. Efficiently handled and all went well. Good pricing.

 

Reviewed by: Mat Minah
15th June 2023
Highly recommended

We're regular users of Golfsavers. This time, 2 things happened. 1. We booked just the day before and they got us our tee times. 2. One of us had severe food poisoning and couldn't play. We informed them within 2 hours of the tee-off time. They managed to cancel 1 green fee and gave us a credit. Which we have since used. Highly recommended.

 

Reviewed by: Julie Dowd
6th June 2023
I highly recommend Golfsavers to anyone looking for a great golf experience

This was the second time I had used Golfsavers to book our golfing holiday in Thailand and once again everything was perfectly organized. The driver was courteous and arrived on time each day. The vehicle was clean and spacious. We played four courses in Pattaya and each time we were greeted at reception, our golf bags whisked away and caddies & carts were ready and waiting for us in less than five minutes. There are never any hassles - it all goes so smoothly. I highly recommend Golfsavers to anyone looking for a great golf experience in Thailand.

 

Reviewed by: Len
26th May 2023
This was one of the easiest bookings on line that i have experienced

Everything went smoothly and I will most certainly be using Golfsavers again. I have advised our club of the great service.

 

<< < 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 > >>