Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Andrew
23rd October 2019
Prompt response and great service

Prompt response and great service. Golfsavers were able to satisfy a number of last minute bookings.

Reviewed by: Nils
22nd October 2019
Easy to use

Easy to use, quick respons on requests.

Reviewed by: Frank
22nd October 2019
Golfsavers is a handy agency.

I used golfsavers to book a couple of games in the Philippines, because I couldn't access any golf club websites or emails. Golfsavers.com is a very handy and efficient agency. I recommend them. No hassles at the golf clubs we played at.

Reviewed by: Gary
21st October 2019
Well oiled operation!

Very helpful and professional from start to finish. Easy to book, quick to respond to questions or requested changes, clear information e-mailed so transport & courses fully informed also. Couldn't be happier!

Reviewed by: Liu
21st October 2019
Awesome

Good deal Quick response excellent service

Reviewed by: Derek
20th October 2019
My caddy had absolutely no English

My caddy had absolutely no English. This made club selection and line more difficult. Probably your booking form should have some options for caddy selection

Reviewed by: Jaehaw
19th October 2019
It was great!

It was great!

Reviewed by: Chrys
19th October 2019
Was a smooth experience

Was a smooth experience. From the emails to arrange the round, the changes i wanted to make to the arrangements, to the registration at the course.

Reviewed by: Jeffrey
16th October 2019
Service is excellent and quick response.

Service is excellent and quick response.

Reviewed by: Justin
15th October 2019
Golfsavers - Totally Awesome

Golfsavers have been a pleasure to deal from the moment we commenced planning for our trip. Quotes were prompt and any questions we had were also answered quickly. Once we arrived in Thailand everything ran extremely smoothly, transport companies great to deal with and always on time, nothing was too much trouble. I have already recommended Golfsavers to other golfing friends and will certainly use their services again.

<< < 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 > >>