Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Taavi Rissanen
1st March 2023
Everything worked perfectly

Everything worked perfectly in the Hua Hin area. Prompt responses and even same-day bookings were managed with no issues. Many thanks!

 

Reviewed by: Hardat C
1st March 2023
Fantastic Experience

My golf trip in Phuket was amazing. The Golfsavers rep in Thailand was very professional and everything went smoothly. Golf and transportation was done by Golfsavers and I cannot thank them enough for a wonderful and stress free experience. Looking forward to my next trip!!!!

 

Reviewed by: Surain VR
1st March 2023
The golf arrangements in Phuket were seamless

The golf arrangements in Phuket were seamless. My golf group had wanted to play in Phuket and all I did was write to golfsavers on our itinerary and they planned the rest. Wonderful arrangements and good hotel. Prompt transport pick-up/drop. Have recommended them to my friends who want to play in Thailand.

 

Reviewed by: AU
28th February 2023
Great service, quick to respond and make all the arrangements

Great service, quick to respond and make all the arrangements. Service is friendly and efficient. Will always use when I’m travelling, ensure best price and tee times available. Recommend them to all golfers. Cheers

 

Reviewed by: Lorna Curran
28th February 2023
Would definitely use again and highly recommend

First time to Asia and although hesitant initially as never booked with a non UK company before, relied on Trust Pilot reviews and was not disappointed. We booked 11 rounds over 3 weeks, in Hua Hin. Everything went smoothly from initial booking to the actual service experience. Quick to offer competitive quote, (vs other service providers) confirm tee times and booking. Fast responses to communications. Good paperwork too. Transfers to and from courses were always punctual, often early. Safe drivers, quality vehicles. Very professional, efficient, helpful and friendly company. Would definitely use again and highly recommend.

 

Reviewed by: Syd W
28th February 2023
Response from customer service is good

Website is user-friendly and easy to navigate. Response from customer service is good. Prices are transparent. Agree with other comments that GolfSavers should try to get some "special" deals from time to time as their prices are the same as everybody else's. The only negative is that I had difficulty making payments through their payment service 2C2P. Several of my (UK) credit cards were declined and I eventually had to pay using FlyWire which was ok but a bit tedious.

 

Reviewed by: Dawid Grobbelaar
27th February 2023
Everything arranged perfectly,

Booked 4 games in Hua Hin - great service. Everything was arranged perfectly, transfers were always on time, no hiccups at the courses. Can recommend highly.

 

Reviewed by: Glen Halliwell
27th February 2023
Excellent advice and service from end to end

Excellent advice and service from end to end. Advice on travel, transfer times and condition of golf courses spot on. Again.

 

Reviewed by: Alfred
23rd February 2023
All plannings worked like ordered. Perfect

All plannings worked like ordered. Perfect

 

Reviewed by: Jean Francois Amadon
23rd February 2023
All was perfect !

All was perfect !

 

<< < 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 > >>