Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Lauren Crowley
24th November 2015
Golfing in paradise

We found the site online and booked 5 minutes later. Golfing in Phuket was great. We had a few weeks here and a nice quiet course away from the Patong bustle was so fun and relaxing.

Reviewed by: Paul Webster
24th November 2015
Very Convenient

Girlfriend and I came to Phuket and had some free time during our visit. Was googling what to do and found Golfsavers. Even on my phone their website worked great and let me find and book a round at a beautiful course. Plenty of good pictures and descriptions. Thanks!

Reviewed by: Lola Costa
24th November 2015
Easy and Quick

We booked a Dubai golf course through these guys, it was easy, painless and everything went smoothly. Will be booking every week we decide to go golf - saves alot of hassle talking to golf club staff!

Reviewed by: Lynne
23rd November 2015
Gate way to a world of golf

This site is tremendous I have always loved playing exciting new courses around the world. This platform not only makes it easy but affordable. Thank you.

Reviewed by: William McMahon
23rd November 2015
Great service

Good prices, quick service and easy to follow.

Reviewed by: Dan Morby
23rd November 2015
great on all formats

great site, looks good and works well on both pc and mobile without an app. rates are very good and easy to book, good work. daniel

Reviewed by: Martin
23rd November 2015
Seamless experience, cheap prices, best info on web

Really easy to use, got a great price on golf in Phuket. Had no problems booking a round at all. Loads of info on golf courses, including helpful videos - way beyond the usual experience of booking golf in asia. Recommended.

Reviewed by: Mal Thompson
23rd November 2015
Golfavers is a Golfers savior

Finally, a website that addresses the needs of the travelling golfer around Asia. It was a really great easy to use process and I have booked a few tee times already in Thailand on my regular travels. Works well so far and no real issues ...

Reviewed by: Bunny Gray
21st November 2015
Excellent Golf booking system

Great website...easy to use...great prices, and a great holiday , thank you Golfsavers ...!

Reviewed by: Oliver David
21st November 2015
Golf nerds rejoice

You've got to give them credit... It's like having all the top golf courses at you fingertips. I was using it on my phone and was able to get everything I needed in barely 3 clicks to get to booking a tee time in Thailand from Texas! I'm about to send this to EVERYONE.

<< < 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 > >>