Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Tyk
28th November 2019
Our booking went without a hitch

Our booking went without a hitch. Played 2 courses in Hua Hin. Everything was well organised; we booked a van to bring us to the golf course. They arrived on time and sent us back on time. No problems at all.

Reviewed by: Henrik
27th November 2019
Easy too use.

Good information and good price.

Reviewed by: peter hadfield
27th November 2019
Great reliable service from golfsavers…

Great reliable service from golfsavers on my recent Hua Hin trip

Reviewed by: Paul
26th November 2019
Excellent experience with Golf Savers…

Excellent experience with Golf Savers on a recent trip to Hua Hin with 22 golfers. As to be expected with such a large group there were several last-minute changes but each change was handled quickly and efficiently, ensuring a smooth trip. Would definitely recommend using Golfsavers for trips to Thailand which allows you to focus on enjoying yourself!

Reviewed by: weiyu
26th November 2019
Nice Service

Nice Service! Thanks Golf saver~

Reviewed by: Lars Håkan Håkansson
23rd November 2019
Golf in Kuala Lumpur

We went to Kuala Lumpur and wanted to play at two golfcourses there. Golfsavers arranged everything and I no complains. Everything worked out as expected and the price was ok.

Reviewed by: Davendra Patel
23rd November 2019
Very informative and no hiccups either…No hiccups anywhere along the line

Very informative and no hiccups either with the bookings of tee times or transport to and from the golf course.

Reviewed by: Charles Porrier
21st November 2019
Helpful but limited courses and information

I do appreciate having discounted options available when looking to play a round of golf while on vacation. The things that would have been more helpful would be in knowing the prices for add-ons, renting clubs in particular. Also, the time from being offered a tee time until time needed to pay was too short, I missed the first day I requested because I didn't see the notice to pay until after the deadline, and had to change my vacation schedule.

Reviewed by: Helen Ward
21st November 2019
We booked our golf and transport to and…

We booked our golf and transport to and from the courses through Golfsavers. The drivers were punctual, the cars were clean and the drivers were very friendly. The savings on green fees by booking through Golfsavers were substantial and we most certainly will utilize their services when we next go on a golfing holiday.

Reviewed by: Henrik
20th November 2019
Will use them next time we visit…

Will use them next time we visit Thailand

<< < 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 > >>