Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Jason Green
14th September 2023
The booking experience was incredibly easy and streamlined

The booking experience was incredibly easy and streamlined. The website was user-friendly, and it only took a few clicks to secure my preferred tee time. The process was hassle-free, and I greatly appreciated the efficiency. I was pleasantly surprised by how simple it was to arrive at the golf course. The clear directions and helpful information provided by Golf Savers ensured that I didn't waste any time searching for the course or struggling with any logistics. It made the overall experience much more enjoyable and stress-free. Golf Savers is a one-stop-shop for all golf-related needs. Whether someone is looking to book a golf holiday or just a one-off game during their vacation, your platform caters to all. This convenience is truly invaluable and saves golf enthusiasts like myself a significant amount of time and effort.

Reviewed by: Ken Lee
12th September 2023
Your support has been very responsive

Your support has been very responsive, especially when there was a typhoon in Hong Kong and we couldn't make it to play on the first day. We got partially refunded very quickly.

Reviewed by: B Mac
11th September 2023
Golfsavers are wonderful.

Golfsavers are wonderful. Everything is seamless and you have instant peace of mind with their fast comms and well organised operation. Yes you can find transport a bit cheaper elsewhere, but knowing your van will be there on time every time is worth the extra money. Highly highly recommended!

Reviewed by: Jimmy Kok
8th September 2023
Great responsive service

Great responsive service from booking to helping to get refund when one of the player in my group had to leave early because of a family crisis. I have been using Golfsavers for many years now

Reviewed by: Scott Campbell
7th September 2023
Great service by golfsavers once again

Great service by golfsavers once again. Always on time and very professional

Reviewed by: YK
6th September 2023
Quick response, good price, easy payment.

Quick response, good price, easy payment.

Reviewed by: Glenford Tang
4th September 2023
Very very recommended

Reliable. Have used Golfsavers for many years. They have never let us down. Everything is promptly attended to with care for details. Very very recommended

Reviewed by: Joe Sowers
3rd September 2023
Very friendly and responsive to our requests

Very friendly and responsive to our requests and most importantly, they got us a nice discount on the rack rate!

Reviewed by: Joe Sowers
3rd September 2023
Very friendly and responsive

Very friendly and responsive to our requests and most importantly, they got us a nice discount on the rack rate!

Reviewed by: Matt B.
29th August 2023
Outstanding service!

Outstanding service. Had no problems with Golfsavers. Made my trip to Hua Hin fun and enjoyable!

<< < 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 > >>