Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: David
18th March 2016
Good to do business with

An excellent company no problems with tee times at the golf clubs and no problems when I had to cancel either

Reviewed by: Maurizio
16th March 2016
simply .... meraviglioso

Per me che vengo dall'Italia e dall'europa giocare in Thailandia è una meraviglia da ogni punto di vista: bellezza, cordialità e confort. A presto Maurizio

Reviewed by: ulf
13th March 2016
Easy way to make booking for a good price

Very good support during the whole process.

Reviewed by: John Birt
28th November 2015
Great Golf

I have no hesitation to sing the praises of Golfsavers ... the principal of which knows as much as anybody about golf in Thailand ... the area which I also know.... the courses selected are first rate and the prices offered are very competitive and I would recommend Golfsavers to any golfer looking to make things a bit easier.

Reviewed by: Richard Holloway
28th November 2015
Excellent, efficient, knowledgable

Efficient booking facility. Knowledgable business owned by golfer who knows the region and the courses. Personal touch appreciated.

Reviewed by: Paul Pettigrew
26th November 2015
Great site and fantastic service.

I have used other golf booking sites before, but Golfsavers exceeded expectation with its ease of use and 5 star service. The deals offered were also of excellent value, and I have no hesitation in recommending this site to anyone who wants to book a golf break.

Reviewed by: Darren Tay
26th November 2015
Golf lovers rejoice!

I stopped using other online golf booking sites after I found Golf Savers. Hassle free booking process, excellent service, and great rates.

Reviewed by: Simon Maynard
26th November 2015
Great site

Well done GolfSavers - why aren't all golf booking websites like this? Great price on Golf in Pattaya, seamless booking experience. I'll be booking again with you guys.

Reviewed by: David Maynard
26th November 2015
So easy to book a round of golf and save money as well

Just found golfsavers and really glad I did as it was such a simple process to make a booking and I saved more than 30% off the usual price. Service on the ground was great - transportation clean and on time. Will definitely book with them again.

Reviewed by: Chuck KInder
25th November 2015
Brillant new booking service...provides traveling golfers with the right information and ease of booking golf in Asia

This site seems to have covered the Asia golf destination very completely with a good balance between golf consumer needs and the complex world of securing tee times in this area. We feel very comfortable with this reservation system and the professional follow up

<< < 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 > >>