Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: SAMUEL
5th April 2016
Absolutely Disgusted!!!

Our bookings through Golfsavers at Pinehurst Golf Contry Club, Bangkok on 26th March was for two players. The tee time confirmed with us on the internet was 7.36 am. When we arrived on that morning at 7.10am, we were told that we could not tee off on account that we were just two balls. The reason was that it was saturday and there were a lot of bookings so we needed to pair up with other players. We had no problem with pairing but we had to wait till 10.20am to start our play. The staff at Pinehurst were rude and unhelpful. The over management seems to be unprofessional and uncaring, probably due to the fact that they had a lot of business. When confronted with why we were left unattended at one corner, one of the marshals said that it was not their problem but that Golfsavers should have warned us of such situation during the weekends at Pinehurst; he said we should not complain to him but to Golfsavers! We could have booked elsewhere on that day only we knew or were advised better!

Reviewed by: Bianca
4th April 2016
Prima service!

Pakket 5 dagen golfen op Hua Hin. Prima prijs! Taxi service misschien een beetje te duur, maar alles tot in de puntjes geregeld!

Reviewed by: Gerard
2nd April 2016
Excellent service

Did exactly what I required. I asked for 3 separate tee times over 3 days in Bangkok and secured each one successfully at discounted prices for green fees.

Reviewed by: Jenny
1st April 2016
Prompt reply

Prompt response to arrange all my request.

Reviewed by: Ann Wilson
25th March 2016
Great prices and great service

We have travelled to Thailand many times but used Golfsavers for the first time recently. Their prices are superb and the service we received was outstanding. We will certainly use them again and recommended them without hesitation.

Reviewed by: Mary
25th March 2016
Quoted price is not so competitive as it's close to direct booking.

1) The royal golf & country club - nice course. 2) Lakewood country club - general fine course. 3) Lakewood links - bad course. as heard from the staff, it's only open 1 months. It's crazy windy. Frankly speaking. They can't open to receive guests at immaturity conditions. 90% of the trees are not well growing up. 4) Bangpoo golf & sports club - nice course. slightly windy.

Reviewed by: Jim
21st March 2016
Bangkok Trip

Used for the first time in March 2016, great service and easy to book with. Transport company arrived on time, and were excellent as well Ill most certainly use Golfsavers again

Reviewed by: Torsten
20th March 2016
Perfect support in all matters

Have booked 8 teetimes in Hua Hin in March 2016 via Golfsavers. Can confirm that all bookings have been well organized and problems - caused by ourselves- have been managed to our full satisfaction. Can recommend Golfsavers without reservations. 5* service. Thanks for perfect support.

Reviewed by: Charles Josef
19th March 2016
GAME OF GOLF IN HUA HIN

Booked a game for two at Palm Hill Hua Hin via Golfsavers. The online booking worked well, the confirmation took a little longer than expected, but came in time before I left Bangkok. Question is would I have left my residence without the confirmation; hence perhaps an area worth looking into. But otherwise all went well.

Reviewed by: David
18th March 2016
Good to do business with

An excellent company no problems with tee times at the golf clubs and no problems when I had to cancel either

<< < 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 > >>