Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: David Pettigrew
25th November 2015
By far the best tee time booking system I have seen

Great to be able to book tee times so easily all across Asia. It took seconds to make a booking and the service was immaculate from start to end.

Reviewed by: Thita Ngammarahat
25th November 2015
Easy to use

Just booked some golf for my Boss and found some great prices At all of the golf courses in Thailand. Also really easy to use and I could book and confirm with a few clicks

Reviewed by: Dustin Johnson
24th November 2015
Found a Great Club

Traveled to Phuket last month. Golfsavers found me a beautiful hill-view golf club at an amazing price. Booked a specific tee time and everything was ready to go. Gonna be using this site again.

Reviewed by: Lauren Crowley
24th November 2015
Golfing in paradise

We found the site online and booked 5 minutes later. Golfing in Phuket was great. We had a few weeks here and a nice quiet course away from the Patong bustle was so fun and relaxing.

Reviewed by: Paul Webster
24th November 2015
Very Convenient

Girlfriend and I came to Phuket and had some free time during our visit. Was googling what to do and found Golfsavers. Even on my phone their website worked great and let me find and book a round at a beautiful course. Plenty of good pictures and descriptions. Thanks!

Reviewed by: Lola Costa
24th November 2015
Easy and Quick

We booked a Dubai golf course through these guys, it was easy, painless and everything went smoothly. Will be booking every week we decide to go golf - saves alot of hassle talking to golf club staff!

Reviewed by: Lynne
23rd November 2015
Gate way to a world of golf

This site is tremendous I have always loved playing exciting new courses around the world. This platform not only makes it easy but affordable. Thank you.

Reviewed by: William McMahon
23rd November 2015
Great service

Good prices, quick service and easy to follow.

Reviewed by: Dan Morby
23rd November 2015
great on all formats

great site, looks good and works well on both pc and mobile without an app. rates are very good and easy to book, good work. daniel

Reviewed by: Martin
23rd November 2015
Seamless experience, cheap prices, best info on web

Really easy to use, got a great price on golf in Phuket. Had no problems booking a round at all. Loads of info on golf courses, including helpful videos - way beyond the usual experience of booking golf in asia. Recommended.

<< < 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 > >>