Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: John Birt
28th November 2015
Great Golf

I have no hesitation to sing the praises of Golfsavers ... the principal of which knows as much as anybody about golf in Thailand ... the area which I also know.... the courses selected are first rate and the prices offered are very competitive and I would recommend Golfsavers to any golfer looking to make things a bit easier.

Reviewed by: Richard Holloway
28th November 2015
Excellent, efficient, knowledgable

Efficient booking facility. Knowledgable business owned by golfer who knows the region and the courses. Personal touch appreciated.

Reviewed by: Paul Pettigrew
26th November 2015
Great site and fantastic service.

I have used other golf booking sites before, but Golfsavers exceeded expectation with its ease of use and 5 star service. The deals offered were also of excellent value, and I have no hesitation in recommending this site to anyone who wants to book a golf break.

Reviewed by: Darren Tay
26th November 2015
Golf lovers rejoice!

I stopped using other online golf booking sites after I found Golf Savers. Hassle free booking process, excellent service, and great rates.

Reviewed by: Simon Maynard
26th November 2015
Great site

Well done GolfSavers - why aren't all golf booking websites like this? Great price on Golf in Pattaya, seamless booking experience. I'll be booking again with you guys.

Reviewed by: David Maynard
26th November 2015
So easy to book a round of golf and save money as well

Just found golfsavers and really glad I did as it was such a simple process to make a booking and I saved more than 30% off the usual price. Service on the ground was great - transportation clean and on time. Will definitely book with them again.

Reviewed by: Chuck KInder
25th November 2015
Brillant new booking service...provides traveling golfers with the right information and ease of booking golf in Asia

This site seems to have covered the Asia golf destination very completely with a good balance between golf consumer needs and the complex world of securing tee times in this area. We feel very comfortable with this reservation system and the professional follow up

Reviewed by: N de carvalho
25th November 2015
Good fast service.

Excellent product. good service. no complaints.

Reviewed by: Christopher Garvey
25th November 2015
No Hassle Golf Booking

Golf savers have made booking my most recent golf trip a breeze. Simple to find the courses you want and when I was unsure of something the Golfsavers team were great at answering any questions I had. It was so good that I even booked my next round as I came off the 18th from my mobile. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by: Andrew Parkhouse
25th November 2015
Great prices, excellent service and very simple booking process

Golfsavers really take all the hassle out of booking a golf holiday. Their high-tech booking system is incredibly efficient and their service on the ground is just as good. Happy to recommend them without hesitation

<< < 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 > >>