Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Nicholas Farr
14th July 2022
New Kuta Bali Golf

Golfsavers organised a round of golf at New Kuta with return travel also included. The experience could not have been smoother from booking and confirmation through to travel and playing New Kuta Golf Course. Travel was a smooth process with the driver in contact on the evening before to introduce himself and reconfirm the time. Golf was booked as requested and went without hitch. Will certainly use Golfsavers again.

Reviewed by: Paul
14th July 2022
Worth trying

Great job. Got all confirmed within half hour ! No worries and good reduction on green fee.

Reviewed by: Do Seong Kim
12th July 2022
Great service

Great service and easy to book. Also best price to offer.

Reviewed by: Badabong
11th July 2022
Amazing

Great service with accuracy.

Reviewed by: Scott worsfold
11th July 2022
Absolutely book again

hassle free golf .. you get there at the courses you have decided on and had no trouble whatsoever. already started planning for next year in Phuket , this time I'll be playing every course Phuket has to offer . 5 star service I wouldn't book through anyone else .. did I add the massive discounts golfsavers get , one happy golfer right here 😃😃😃

Reviewed by: Dave
11th July 2022
Easy and seamless Bali bookings

Highly recommend. Booked before i left but things changed, only had contact via whatsapp but service was fantastic, changed my bookings, re-booked at short notice. Top service, no hidden curve balls, golf course had confirmation process was easy and seamless.

Reviewed by: C
7th July 2022
I wouldn’t book through anyone else in Phuket

Excellent service! Fast responses via WhatsApp and very helpful and informative. I used them to book 5 rounds of golf in one trip without any issues. I would of use them for my juniors and 9 holes too if that was an option!

Reviewed by: Daniel Jackman
4th July 2022
High recommend

Used Golfsavers for five bookings. Everything was fast and efficient! Highly recommend. I have used for several years and saved lots of money golfing in Thailand.

Reviewed by: Brendan
4th July 2022
First choice for golf bookings

Excellent booking system with quick response to booking requests.

Reviewed by: Dan
1st July 2022
Great

No problems for tee time bookings, easy to use, clear emails and communications. Would recommend.

<< < 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 > >>