Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Frank
2nd December 2019
excellent service and communication!

excellent service and communication!

Reviewed by: Faizul Z
2nd December 2019
Response for all queries were prompt

Response for all queries were prompt. Suggested a very good golf course within our private itinerary. Ground support was professional.

Reviewed by: Lars Håkan Håkansson
1st December 2019
Nice and competent staff

Nice and competent staff, fair prices, not cheap, but fair. It was difficult to change the 'package', which was not so good. But otherwise it was good

Reviewed by: Dan L.
1st December 2019
My best recommendations

Intuitive and informative website. Quick response and everything went fine. Minor change after booking was also arranged without problem. I give my best recommendations.

Reviewed by: Bob Pickersgill
28th November 2019
You quoted a price for three days of…

You quoted a price for three days of golf however it was not inclusive of Caddy fees and golf carts !!! This was exceptionally misleading all other companies have inclusive prices

Reviewed by: Rob Britton
28th November 2019
Very efficient easy to book and no…

Very efficient easy to book and no problems when we arrived for our booked tee time day went very well thanks will 100% be using golf savers again oh and they got us a good discount 👍🏻

Reviewed by: Tyk
28th November 2019
Our booking went without a hitch

Our booking went without a hitch. Played 2 courses in Hua Hin. Everything was well organised; we booked a van to bring us to the golf course. They arrived on time and sent us back on time. No problems at all.

Reviewed by: Henrik
27th November 2019
Easy too use.

Good information and good price.

Reviewed by: peter hadfield
27th November 2019
Great reliable service from golfsavers…

Great reliable service from golfsavers on my recent Hua Hin trip

Reviewed by: Paul
26th November 2019
Excellent experience with Golf Savers…

Excellent experience with Golf Savers on a recent trip to Hua Hin with 22 golfers. As to be expected with such a large group there were several last-minute changes but each change was handled quickly and efficiently, ensuring a smooth trip. Would definitely recommend using Golfsavers for trips to Thailand which allows you to focus on enjoying yourself!

<< < 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 > >>