Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: John Lee
23rd April 2016
Excellent partner for your golfing plans

The easiest way to plan any golf holiday with friends is to delegate someone to do it. And the best person/s to nominate is Golfsavers, tell them your requests and soon it will all be done. For me, Golfsavers Customer Service was always there to assist. Online chat was a big plus, there was someone listening to my requests. It was all set for a perfect golfing holiday for 7 of us but on day before departure, one golfing kaki told me he incurred a back injury during his last game. No problem, Golfsavers was able to cancel one slot for us, poor chap can now rest a bit. We had a problem checking in at Windsor Park golf, contact number on the golf voucher was not available, however, with Golfsavers Support local contact number it was all A-ok within a few minutes. To summarize, we booked a total of 6 games and all went well except for the slight hiccup at Windsor Park check in. Refund came as prompt as I would expect, Golfsavers, you are a real Professional in this business. I will definitely recommend Golfsavers to all my friends after all none of them wants to do anything but golf!

Reviewed by: Gerry
18th April 2016
Golfing at Red Mountain

Despite the limited choices online for transportation this was easily overcome by e-mail. The overall package although reasonably expensive was absolutely fantastic and I would happily give reference for anyone wishing to play golf in Thailand to book through yourselves.

Reviewed by: Graeme
16th April 2016
Excellent service, everything was as arranged, perfect trip

Cannot fault the organising Made the trip as it was meant to be

Reviewed by: Vanda
11th April 2016
Lake View Hua Hin

Fast booking and good communication, very satisfied.

Reviewed by: WJ
11th April 2016
Easy to use. Good email follow up and secure Paypal paymnet system

I have used the on line booking system for Banyan golf course, Hua Hin. The e mail communication was concise and timeous. The use of a very secure online payment system is highly appreciated and made payment easy.

Reviewed by: Bengt
10th April 2016
Super service

Can really recommend this service. Hassle free an easy

Reviewed by: andy
9th April 2016
Prompt reply

Booked a course in pattaya at discounted price with prompt confirmation. Got what I wanted at the course.

Reviewed by: Laken Daphne
5th April 2016
Faultless Service

Just got back from a week in Bangkok with Golfsavers. Their course recommendations were perfect, the transport arrived on time every day and there was no issue at the golf courses. The whole booking process was very easy and Golfsavers were a delight to deal with. I recommend them without hesitation.

Reviewed by: SAMUEL
5th April 2016
Absolutely Disgusted!!!

Our bookings through Golfsavers at Pinehurst Golf Contry Club, Bangkok on 26th March was for two players. The tee time confirmed with us on the internet was 7.36 am. When we arrived on that morning at 7.10am, we were told that we could not tee off on account that we were just two balls. The reason was that it was saturday and there were a lot of bookings so we needed to pair up with other players. We had no problem with pairing but we had to wait till 10.20am to start our play. The staff at Pinehurst were rude and unhelpful. The over management seems to be unprofessional and uncaring, probably due to the fact that they had a lot of business. When confronted with why we were left unattended at one corner, one of the marshals said that it was not their problem but that Golfsavers should have warned us of such situation during the weekends at Pinehurst; he said we should not complain to him but to Golfsavers! We could have booked elsewhere on that day only we knew or were advised better!

Reviewed by: Bianca
4th April 2016
Prima service!

Pakket 5 dagen golfen op Hua Hin. Prima prijs! Taxi service misschien een beetje te duur, maar alles tot in de puntjes geregeld!

<< < 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 > >>