Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Ken
10th June 2016
We enjoyed with some friction at the Blue Canyon Lake course

We wanted to self-play without caddie. The introduction by Golfsavers was not mentioned about caddie was necessary or not. Then we became to aware that we couldn't play without caddie when we checked in the course. But we enjoyed the course because it was fortunately little rain shower except 16th to 18th holes in last Wednesday in Phuket.

Reviewed by: Tin Yan Chris
5th June 2016
Great service except caddy fee

Make sure you bring your receipt which stated what you have purchased or prepaid, such as caddie and buggy. The club will try to say you haven't prepaid those...

Reviewed by: Mohan
5th June 2016
Quick response/action

Although I could not play during my stay at Phuket due to bad weather, the guys at Golfsaver helped me promptly with rescheduling and later cancellation.

Reviewed by: Daniel
1st June 2016
Chiang Mai

Booking system is user-friendly. Booking reminder is good for users. A problem happened when checking in. The reception said this was due to the name of the booking and was solved quickly. Admin needs to review the cause of the problem.

Reviewed by: Ian
1st June 2016
One Stop Golf

Golfsavers never missed a beat - Everything was perfect; from Tee reservations, Club rental and transfers from airport to course to hotel - Extremely helpful staff and excellent value - One Stop Shop for great golf in Thailand - thank you - Brilliant

Reviewed by: Gary
1st June 2016
The name says it all

Very easy to make a booking and saved us a lot of money on our golf.Will definitely book our golf through golf savers next time.

Reviewed by: George P
29th May 2016
Golf Savers.com

Has some early problems in confirming tee times however was quickly sorted out...will certainly be using Golf Savers again.

Reviewed by: David
29th May 2016
Hua Hin Golf

They got a group of 12 of us into the best courses when I was struggling. Prices are very reasonable. They were also reasonable when accommodating a cancellation and refund for one golfer who couldn't play one round.

Reviewed by: Steve Smith
20th May 2016
Made the difference between not playing and playing

Great service, would use again !

Reviewed by: Tom
20th May 2016
Very satisfied customer 👍

Top class service from Golfsavers.com I would easily recommend then to others. Easy hassle free booking with staff easy to communicate with via email. Great courses and great weather would easily recommend Thailand to others as a top golfing destination

<< < 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 > >>