Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Michael
27th July 2016
Great service

I had to change a date at very late notice and it was no problem, done immediately. Very helpful.

Reviewed by: Graeme
25th July 2016
Good service for Hanoi golf trip

Overall found booking of courses very easy. Selection was fair and rates were quite good. Better than other agents and comparable to what locals would receive. I dont believe they have many golfers going to Hanoi so it is a place where thier knowledge is building, so service should only get better.

Reviewed by: AL
25th July 2016
Golfsavers - Your golf choice

Great experience with Golfsavers!

Reviewed by: Pelle
24th July 2016
Devine golf booking service

I used Golfsavers a lot on my last trip to Thailand. Primarily I use a booking service to arrange with hasselfree bookings, but also because they are able to provide you with green fees at much better rates than if you book by yourself. With Golfsavers you get both, in tenfolds! You'll get access to the best rates, and the booking process is extremely easy. They provide transfer services, also with competitive rates. But the most important thing about Golfsavers, is in my opinion their world class customer service. They really go the extra mile to make sure you'll have the best golfing experience possible. I can't thank them enough, and they will be my Goto golf booking service on all my future trips. I can't recommend them enough! 10/10 Kind regards, Pelle

Reviewed by: David
22nd July 2016
Excellent Service and Customer Service

I booked a total of 6 golf games at 5 different courses with golf set hire. The booking process was easy, the flexibility of the company to amend bookings last minute due to thunderstorms was excellent. All drivers were always early, good clean vehicles. Would book through golfsavers again.

Reviewed by: Phillip C
19th July 2016
Great Option For Competitive Golf Prices

Recently used Golf Savers for a couple of games in Thailand. A lot cheaper than direct or Phuket Golf. Also organised clubs at a cheaper price than the course. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by: Wayne
18th July 2016
Well organised and reliable

We used Golfsavers for our holiday in Phuket and were pleasantly surprised that the whole thing, from the booking process to the taxi's to and from the course went off extremely well. Definitely the most reliable and easiest system I have ever used for booking golf in a foreign country. Keep up the good work Golfsavers and I look forward to my next adventure with you. Regards Wayne

Reviewed by: Andrew
16th July 2016
Wonderful experience

Organisation via email was efficient, courteous and above all, very helpful. I can thoroughly recommend golfsavers and Summit Windmill as my new favourite course.

Reviewed by: Ted
15th July 2016
Great service. Admin fees for changes too steep.

Very well organised with all pick up transfers & tee times on schedule.

Reviewed by: Sameer
11th July 2016
very good service

very good service

<< < 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 > >>