Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Mohan
5th June 2016
Quick response/action

Although I could not play during my stay at Phuket due to bad weather, the guys at Golfsaver helped me promptly with rescheduling and later cancellation.

Reviewed by: Daniel
1st June 2016
Chiang Mai

Booking system is user-friendly. Booking reminder is good for users. A problem happened when checking in. The reception said this was due to the name of the booking and was solved quickly. Admin needs to review the cause of the problem.

Reviewed by: Ian
1st June 2016
One Stop Golf

Golfsavers never missed a beat - Everything was perfect; from Tee reservations, Club rental and transfers from airport to course to hotel - Extremely helpful staff and excellent value - One Stop Shop for great golf in Thailand - thank you - Brilliant

Reviewed by: Gary
1st June 2016
The name says it all

Very easy to make a booking and saved us a lot of money on our golf.Will definitely book our golf through golf savers next time.

Reviewed by: George P
29th May 2016
Golf Savers.com

Has some early problems in confirming tee times however was quickly sorted out...will certainly be using Golf Savers again.

Reviewed by: David
29th May 2016
Hua Hin Golf

They got a group of 12 of us into the best courses when I was struggling. Prices are very reasonable. They were also reasonable when accommodating a cancellation and refund for one golfer who couldn't play one round.

Reviewed by: Steve Smith
20th May 2016
Made the difference between not playing and playing

Great service, would use again !

Reviewed by: Tom
20th May 2016
Very satisfied customer 👍

Top class service from Golfsavers.com I would easily recommend then to others. Easy hassle free booking with staff easy to communicate with via email. Great courses and great weather would easily recommend Thailand to others as a top golfing destination

Reviewed by: Man Cheung
19th May 2016
comment of tee time booking and web site problem

confirmed tee time not match to the requested tee time while the requested tee time seems not unavailable. one of the confirmed tee time even had one day different to my requested one . and there seems to be problem of the booking web site that the requested tee time couldn't be reflected. I needed to remark in the special request box by typing my desireed tee time .

Reviewed by: Dominic Hirsch
18th May 2016
Highly recommended...

Fabulous service for booking golf tee times in Thailand (Hua Hin in our case). Good value too!

<< < 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 > >>