Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: mike
23rd August 2016
Good service but could be improved

the service was very helpful in making the tee time booking however it could be streamlined to improve : when selecting the date and preferred tee time the site should offer available courses otherwise we need to check every course separately which is cumbersome and time consuming also unable to book anything inside 48 hours - can I suggest you offer something similar to LAST MINUTE.COM with a list of available tee times esp during the weekend for booking inside 48 hours

Reviewed by: JL75
23rd August 2016
Excellent despite bad management at Nirwana Golf Course in Bali

I had two rounds of golf through Golf Savers when we were in Bali. No questions about Golfsavers it is excellent. I just want to mention that the Starter and Marshall at Nirvana Golf Course did not managed well during our second round. We started from the Hole 1 and everything was fine until Hole 10. A group started from there and we were behind a trio with a quasi beginner slowed us down, playing slow golf, not being ready, laughing when we asked them to speed up. Despite our calling the Marshall, nothing changed as the Marshal pretended it could not separate the trio from the rest of the group. We learned afterward that the girl is the daughter of the sponsor of the group. I have rarely seen such lack of respect of Golf Etiquette and the lack of action from the Golf management despite our several complaints almost ruined our day. But this is not Golfsavers fault.

Reviewed by: Steve Hart
20th August 2016
One awesome game of golf, one very good and one average

Booked a three round package in Phuket in August 2016. Mission Hills very disappointing, greens in relatively poor condition, some nice holes and nice views but not worth the full green fee. Laguna Club a hidden gem, much better than I anticipated. However Red Mountain was out of this world. Extremely expensive but one of the most visually stunning rounds of golf that I have ever had the pleasure of playing.

Reviewed by: Jose
19th August 2016
Black mountain hua hin thailand

Reservation was easy to make, but payment by pay pal didnt work. They solved it smoothly. Renting golfclubs is not the responsibilty of golfsavers, but something to pay attention to: black mountain is a beautifull golf course and not cheap. How disapointed was it that they dont have golf clubs to rent for a 18 year old boy with a height of 1 m.93. The clubs he had to play with were too short and affects his play. But we really enjoyed that golf course.

Reviewed by: Gerard
15th August 2016
Good

Good regular maybe you can do more for transport

Reviewed by: Andrew
14th August 2016
Fantastic

So pleased with golf booking - we easily made booking online and saved at least 30% by using golf savers. Had to make some changes due to personal circumstances and the website was easy to contact and more than helpful. Will definitely use again when booking golf overseas! Thanks

Reviewed by: Peter
14th August 2016
Great Job

You guy's did a great job.

Reviewed by: ah chun
14th August 2016
good service ; good manners;

I booked golfings for 2 adults and 2 children online. They called me that the golf course has a special junior rate which did not show. Then they changed the bookings for us thru the telephone. The service was very efficient and I saved a lot of money.

Reviewed by: Simon
8th August 2016
Fantastic morning of golf!!

The team at Golfsavers were extremely helpful, knowledgable and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend their services and will be booking golf through them soon!

Reviewed by: Peter R
7th August 2016
Easy way to save

Golf in Bali is very expensive,although great courses . Using golf savers was a very simple way to save 30% off fees on golf club website

<< < 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 > >>