Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Tim
4th July 2016
Overall happy

Had a great time. The language barrier as to be expected made a few little things frustrating but overall I had a great time. Thankyou. I'll be more than happy to go through you next time.

Reviewed by: King Nyan
3rd July 2016
Helpful and efficient

Very responsive and good service, be it a telephone call or emails. No hassle in cancellation of one of the three Golf games and a refund was made. Will definitely book with Golf savers again.

Reviewed by: Kina
2nd July 2016
5 star service

Prompt, flexible and accommodating - all the qualities I look for when I book something online.

Reviewed by: Nantana
2nd July 2016
Satisfied Assistance

Though we had problem with one of the golf course because tee time was suddenly changed to be much earlier. When we checked in at the golf club, we were quite unhappy with what they had arranged....as we expected to come early for breakfast at the club house. finally, we felt ok with it as there were food stall while we were playing which we had never experienced such a golf course. I called to check with Golf Savers in which she told me that she had sent me email early morning but I had not yet opened. Anyway, everyone was happy and quite astonished with that golf course.....Thana City Golf course. The other one, Thai Country Club, we had expereienced before, no problem at all. Feel satisfied with Golf Savers and trusted. Will recommend to our friends.

Reviewed by: Michael
1st July 2016
Golf in Phuket

Very easy to use and cost effective. They could recognize the group when you enter the pro-shop. No questions asked. Their rates are more competitive and as such, would recommend any golfer wanting to golf to go through their website Mike

Reviewed by: Mark
12th June 2016
Easy to organise

We used golf savers on our Bali trip with no problem on our arrival to play at a competitive price were going to Vietnam in October and will use them again

Reviewed by: FUI LING
11th June 2016
Experienced customer service officer but system update have some problem

Your officer is helpful in suggesting golf club that are convenient & suitable for us to play. But we have 1 bad experience is that when we registered at Bangkok Golf Club, the staff there told us they don't have our booking records & we have wasted about 1/2hrs there to get us registered.

Reviewed by: Golfanatic
11th June 2016
Easy to book, seamless to play

My friends and I had an enjoyable time at Apline (Bangkok). The booking was seamless and fuzz free. The only thing that probably improve is the registration process. I was not informed that there is a need for a 'member' to check us in. I waited and called a few number before a lady appear (out of nowhere) and said she is the 'member'. After she appeared, the rest is a breeze.

Reviewed by: Ken
10th June 2016
We enjoyed with some friction at the Blue Canyon Lake course

We wanted to self-play without caddie. The introduction by Golfsavers was not mentioned about caddie was necessary or not. Then we became to aware that we couldn't play without caddie when we checked in the course. But we enjoyed the course because it was fortunately little rain shower except 16th to 18th holes in last Wednesday in Phuket.

Reviewed by: Tin Yan Chris
5th June 2016
Great service except caddy fee

Make sure you bring your receipt which stated what you have purchased or prepaid, such as caddie and buggy. The club will try to say you haven't prepaid those...

<< < 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 > >>