Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Hayden
14th September 2016
quick n easy

quick to respond to queries n easy website to use

Reviewed by: Lee Sek Yuen
14th September 2016
Professional

We were forced to postpone our tee off time because of non arrival of our luggage. Golfsavers handled it immediately when we informed them

Reviewed by: John
11th September 2016
thai golf bookings

no problems with bookings at the golf pro shops would reccomend golfsavers to any golfers looking to play great courses in asia

Reviewed by: KM Lee
7th September 2016
Great Experience, Easy Simple Straight Forward

I have travelled many times on golf tours around Asia and this is the first time I am using Golfsavers, booking through internet. It is so easy. Type in what you want and you get your reply within minutes. Rates are good too! Our recent Pattaya trip is of great memories. Arrangement of golf courses, hotel and transport are done in a matter of days. Our driver Mr Mana, a very courteous man, did a very good job. Always 15 minutes early and go out all the way to bring us for a nice noodle lunch. Every request is surely fulfilled. No worries. Good work, Golfsavers! I will definitely come back again.

Reviewed by: JAMES
4th September 2016
Saved us money

Cheapest deals of the ridiculously expensive Nirwana Golf Course in Bali

Reviewed by: Graham
1st September 2016
Great Service

Very easy and efficient booking process. Managed to get the tee times I wanted and 4 courses. Slight hiccup at Black Mountain, caused by the club not Golfsavers. Resolved satisfactorily in the end. Would certainly use Golfsavers again and recommend the service to others

Reviewed by: Richard
30th August 2016
Booking Golf made easy.

Booked to play 2 courses in Thailand, the guys at golfsavers not only provided a quick booking and confirming service, but saved me money also. Look forward to my next booking.

Reviewed by: craig
30th August 2016
Save on your golf bookings

A great way to book and save on your golf bookings. Friendly and helpful if needed. Definitely use golf savers again Craige WA

Reviewed by: GRAHAM
28th August 2016
Golf...

Bali - the adverts are somewhat misleading - if you want to play after 3pm & try & get in 18 then you have their advertised Hugh discounted rates! Teeing off early 7am - say 1pm you are still paying top dollar! On that note my first golf experience went well - only down side was the more then double price for transport there and back! ( suggest you organize a car off the street) Second gold booking - when I showed up - I wasn't in the system - took 3/4 hour to sort and was embarrassed as they assumed I was putting one on! Had to leave my credit card as insurance and go out to play ahead of a larger group! All ended up OK And the Bali Gilf Courses are fantastic!! Graham Holmes Melbourne

Reviewed by: Paul
27th August 2016
Golf in Bali.(Bali National & Nirwana)

From booking to completion of rounds the experience was painless. Excellent communication,transfers on time & the drivers knew there way to courses, something I found an issue in other countries. The only downside is the cost of transfers are a set cost whether you are 10 minutes from the course or 1 hour.Maybe they can look at this. Will definitly use again.

<< < 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 > >>