Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: AL
25th July 2016
Golfsavers - Your golf choice

Great experience with Golfsavers!

Reviewed by: Pelle
24th July 2016
Devine golf booking service

I used Golfsavers a lot on my last trip to Thailand. Primarily I use a booking service to arrange with hasselfree bookings, but also because they are able to provide you with green fees at much better rates than if you book by yourself. With Golfsavers you get both, in tenfolds! You'll get access to the best rates, and the booking process is extremely easy. They provide transfer services, also with competitive rates. But the most important thing about Golfsavers, is in my opinion their world class customer service. They really go the extra mile to make sure you'll have the best golfing experience possible. I can't thank them enough, and they will be my Goto golf booking service on all my future trips. I can't recommend them enough! 10/10 Kind regards, Pelle

Reviewed by: David
22nd July 2016
Excellent Service and Customer Service

I booked a total of 6 golf games at 5 different courses with golf set hire. The booking process was easy, the flexibility of the company to amend bookings last minute due to thunderstorms was excellent. All drivers were always early, good clean vehicles. Would book through golfsavers again.

Reviewed by: Phillip C
19th July 2016
Great Option For Competitive Golf Prices

Recently used Golf Savers for a couple of games in Thailand. A lot cheaper than direct or Phuket Golf. Also organised clubs at a cheaper price than the course. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by: Wayne
18th July 2016
Well organised and reliable

We used Golfsavers for our holiday in Phuket and were pleasantly surprised that the whole thing, from the booking process to the taxi's to and from the course went off extremely well. Definitely the most reliable and easiest system I have ever used for booking golf in a foreign country. Keep up the good work Golfsavers and I look forward to my next adventure with you. Regards Wayne

Reviewed by: Andrew
16th July 2016
Wonderful experience

Organisation via email was efficient, courteous and above all, very helpful. I can thoroughly recommend golfsavers and Summit Windmill as my new favourite course.

Reviewed by: Ted
15th July 2016
Great service. Admin fees for changes too steep.

Very well organised with all pick up transfers & tee times on schedule.

Reviewed by: Sameer
11th July 2016
very good service

very good service

Reviewed by: Travis Perth Australia
11th July 2016
Easy way to Golf in Asia

Recently my group of 3 golfers from Australia travelled to Malaysia on a Golf Trip. This was our 6th trip to Malaysia for a golf tour so we knew the lay of the land. However it was our first using Golfsavers and I must say I wished I had used Golfsavers sooner. We found the range of courses on offer was brilliant and the ability to compare was very helpful before deciding. The pricing itself was extremely competitive and much better than I as an individual could achieve. I especially like the ability to select a preferred tee time and also to see the extra costs above the green fees before you book. This makes you feel comfortable that you are not going to be hit with extras when your not expecting them. The Golfsavers team were only a call/ email away which came in handy once. As with most things there was a small technical issue before departed Australia this was very quickly and efficiently rectified. On tour everything went seamlessly. If you are going to play golf anywhere in South East Asia i would strongly recommend using Golfsavers as they say you time, money and stress.

Reviewed by: Jan
9th July 2016
Huge savings, great service

Website works very smooth, no hassle. Great savings for courses.

<< < 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 > >>