Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: greg
30th September 2016
good day but

All great except caddie was included in price - still had to tip caddies - I offered 100 000 idr and caddie requested 150 000 Nevertheless, a good day and smooth sailing g

Reviewed by: Andy
29th September 2016
All ran very smoothly.

Reservations were at the times requested and had no problems with anything.

Reviewed by: Mhd Zain
27th September 2016
to our surprise your with discount is the same with the published green fees rate at the club

Probably it's better to book direct to the golf club..especially during golf festival where discount are given to walk in golfers

Reviewed by: GSH
26th September 2016
most reliable

booking processed at club without fuss

Reviewed by: Harry Kunzel
23rd September 2016
Excellent for your golfbookings in Hua Hin

We were very pleased with the service. The only course in bad shape was the Royal Hua Hin. We paid to golfsavers far too much. Rack rate on Mo-We-Fr in August/September is only 800 Baht. We've paid 2000!! to Golfsavers. Our GPS could not find Majestic, but the map on their site was excellent. The Sea Pines we put Army Course in the GPS and that was the way to find it. Vouchers perfect. Next time in Thailand we will book again with Golfsavers.

Reviewed by: Phissamai Promwong
21st September 2016
Exceptional Customer Service

We recently booked several rounds with Golfsavers and the whole process was very smooth and easy and the prices extremely competitive. Due to the rain we had to rearrange the playing dates and Golfsavers managed this effortlessly and without charge and they were a pleasure to deal with. We will certainly book with them again and recommend them without reservation.

Reviewed by: Elsebie
19th September 2016
Excellent service!

Experienced no problems with the booking arrangements. We were collected at the hotel at the agreed time and all was arranged at the golf course.

Reviewed by: adjustment72
19th September 2016
Rude and bad assistant in canclled book by the company

We were having 3 rounds golf trip through the golfsaver in Batan and Bintan. We had first 2 rounds in Bintan (10th /11th Sep) and 3rd one (12th Sep) in Batan. When we arrived the last one at Palm spring golf club in Batan, we found none of us in the booking list. The company golfsaver did not pay on time and confirm our group on that day, which was 3 month advance booked by us. The assistant on the phone kept asking whether the club was fully booked or no tee time for us even the club manger explained what was going on. She did not give any apology on our situation by their reluctant work and very rudely cancelled and refund 3rd rounding fee. Unbelievably the assistant refused exposed herself on my request and club manger and apparently hung up (On 12th Sep around 9.40am). We have been waiting over a week refund from the company. It was very disappointing response and attitude of an assistant who is belonging to hospitality industry. We were very lucky to meet such a good manger in Palm spring golf club and appreciated how he helped us to finish up our golf holiday.

Reviewed by: Paul
17th September 2016
Golf Club hire

Very efficient & the standard of the clubs was good.

Reviewed by: Lloyd
16th September 2016
No fuss Assistance

I used Golf Savers twice on my recent golfing trip to Thailand and was absolutely stoked with the service provided. Simple to use booking data base and all my requests were managed quickly with no fuss. Payment options are simple and I experienced no unwanted hassle when arriving at any of the golf clubs I had booked through Golf Savers. Although I did only use the booking option of Golf Savers, the assistance I received was faultless and provides a positive feel of the overall professionalism of the company. I have no reservations with using Golf Services when again I adventure to Asia for my next golfing holiday.

<< < 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 > >>