Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Andrew
14th August 2016
Fantastic

So pleased with golf booking - we easily made booking online and saved at least 30% by using golf savers. Had to make some changes due to personal circumstances and the website was easy to contact and more than helpful. Will definitely use again when booking golf overseas! Thanks

Reviewed by: Peter
14th August 2016
Great Job

You guy's did a great job.

Reviewed by: ah chun
14th August 2016
good service ; good manners;

I booked golfings for 2 adults and 2 children online. They called me that the golf course has a special junior rate which did not show. Then they changed the bookings for us thru the telephone. The service was very efficient and I saved a lot of money.

Reviewed by: Simon
8th August 2016
Fantastic morning of golf!!

The team at Golfsavers were extremely helpful, knowledgable and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend their services and will be booking golf through them soon!

Reviewed by: Peter R
7th August 2016
Easy way to save

Golf in Bali is very expensive,although great courses . Using golf savers was a very simple way to save 30% off fees on golf club website

Reviewed by: Graeme
1st August 2016
Exceptional Service and great assistance

All the tee times and transport were on time and as pre-arranged, sometimes in Asia even the simplest things are not easy!! Alays a pleasure to deal with Dave & Andi See you next time (soon)

Reviewed by: Mark
31st July 2016
All good

The booking worked really well. Would use the website again.

Reviewed by: mark
29th July 2016
Great golf day had at Red Mountain Phuket

All went smoothly and as arranged

Reviewed by: Michael
27th July 2016
Great service

I had to change a date at very late notice and it was no problem, done immediately. Very helpful.

Reviewed by: Graeme
25th July 2016
Good service for Hanoi golf trip

Overall found booking of courses very easy. Selection was fair and rates were quite good. Better than other agents and comparable to what locals would receive. I dont believe they have many golfers going to Hanoi so it is a place where thier knowledge is building, so service should only get better.

<< < 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 > >>