Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Anita
13th October 2016
Hua Hin

Great arrangement on transportation and tee time booking!

Reviewed by: Michael
12th October 2016
Excellent.

Very efficient and speedy service.

Reviewed by: Denis
9th October 2016
Excellent service

Golf savers provided our group with the best experience, hassle free golf. Everything they organised and promised they delivered on allowing us plenty of time to enjoy the great golf courses in Bangkok and 19th hole, thank you Golf savers and we will definitely use and recommend you to others.

Reviewed by: Tim
8th October 2016
Great experience

All round great experience. Staff were easy to talk too on the phone And when I had a problem with my booking they rang the club to sort the problem out.. Will definitely use them again . Tim

Reviewed by: Rosaline
6th October 2016
Efficient and cost saving

I chance upon this website when I was looking to book some golf games in Danang, Vietnam. They offered the best rates (though not significantly a great difference) among the other golf reservation websites. Booking online is easy and hassle free. Payment is required (via Paypal) only after tee time is confirmed. Their response were always very prompt and helpful and you could actually chat online with them when you could get almost immediate answers to your queries. Well done and keep up the good service Golfsavers.

Reviewed by: Jason
3rd October 2016
Golf courses

The packages were reasonable but sadly the golf courses condition were not up to expectations except for Vietnam gcc. Dong Nai was very poor with no decent clubhouse and looks and feel more like a factory canteen. It took us almost 2 hours to reach due to bad traffic. I wouldn't recommend even friend's what more clients. Twin Doves was a big hype. Yet with a decent club house the green's were not international standards at all with inconsistent speed and dampness. Well thanks for the arrangements. Next destination is Cambodia

Reviewed by: Andrew Liew
2nd October 2016
New Kuta Golf Experience

Seamless game from arrival at the reception/pro shop to departure from the course The rates quoted by Golfsavers however is not very different from walk in rates

Reviewed by: Shane
1st October 2016
Well informed, well organised, everthing ran smoothly

Staff were very approachable made it easy to arrange and provided great advice. All arrangements were efficient and golf courses played ready in all respects for our arrival and game BZ all round.

Reviewed by: greg
30th September 2016
good day but

All great except caddie was included in price - still had to tip caddies - I offered 100 000 idr and caddie requested 150 000 Nevertheless, a good day and smooth sailing g

Reviewed by: Andy
29th September 2016
All ran very smoothly.

Reservations were at the times requested and had no problems with anything.

<< < 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 > >>