Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Mr Andrew Rogers
30th October 2016
Excellent service

Easy and efficient

Reviewed by: Ahmad
29th October 2016
Easy and quick

All done in simple steps.

Reviewed by: Christine
27th October 2016
Smooth and effective process except payment

The request for golf booking is efficiently and quickly processed. The supporting staff is also very helpful. However the payment link somehow does not work. It would be better to give the PayPal link in the first place.

Reviewed by: Mats
25th October 2016
Service

Werry good service and good prices.

Reviewed by: MOHD SAID
22nd October 2016
Recommended

We booked three golf courses in Chiangmai/Chiangrai. Cheaper and smooth...Everything was ok. We enjoyed our golf. Thanks golfsaver...will use golfsaver again in the future

Reviewed by: Steven
22nd October 2016
Experience

Had very good experience very help

Reviewed by: Stephen
22nd October 2016
Eastern Star

We booked Eastern Star through Golfsavers and everything went very smoothly, driver arrived early and golf course saff were expexting us. I would recommend them.

Reviewed by: Philip Purcell
21st October 2016
Excellent service

Made our holiday much more enjoyable and stress free. Great choice of golf courses to pick from their site and by arranging transport from hotel and back we had no other arrangements to make. Transport was punctual, clean and efficient.

Reviewed by: Warren
18th October 2016
Thailand Golf

Golfsavers were excellent. Great range of worldwide courses to choose from with the option of caddy, cart and hotel transfers. Booked 3 rounds of golf at different courses with absolutely no stress or hassles. Transfers to and from courses was a breeze. Easy booking and payment process. Would thoroghly recommend to anyone wanting a relaxing game of golf. I will definitely use again.

Reviewed by: Nils
13th October 2016
Good service and communication

No complaints, excellent and favourable prices.

<< < 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 > >>