Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Zhong
22nd November 2016
Top Quality Service

First time to visit Phuket, found this site on internet. Quick and reliable bookings, lowest rates, very responsive in answering my questions. I booked the five-game package. I rented a car separately and drove myself, which was cheaper.

Reviewed by: Kris Cher
20th November 2016
Best choice for golfers going overseas to play.

Hassle free experience

Reviewed by: Ede
17th November 2016
Dubai golf

Everything went as it was planned. Only small minus is for one course who wanted to have print copy of voucher. I think it starts to Be yesterday needs in Digital world

Reviewed by: Tony
16th November 2016
Short notice booking

Very professional operation, placed a last minute request the afternoon before decided to play, they responded very quickly and organised all green fees & transport to and from Hotel, everything worked extremely efficiently wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Reviewed by: Erik
10th November 2016
Golfsaver review

Excellent service and almost instant refund when the number of golfers was reduced without hesitation

Reviewed by: Jason
7th November 2016
The people to book with

best price, good customer service, rate highly,, will use again

Reviewed by: guenther
7th November 2016
perfect organzed by the very friendly owner

the inquiry for teetimes and the reservations by golfsavers perfect in time. no matter at all if you want Change or cancel teetimes. best Reviews abaout the courses from the owner many thanks to the owner Andi and David for all the assistance

Reviewed by: Jan Laban
6th November 2016
The service is perfect and the lady on the phone very very helpful!

Due to circumstances I could not start on time, rebooking gave a lot of problems at the Golf Course, after several phone calls it be arranged perfect by the lady from office from Golf Savers. Super!

Reviewed by: Carol
5th November 2016
A great service

We played New Kuta golf course and Bali National resort, no problem at all, we just handed over our vouchers and at Bali National we even had 25 practice balls each included. . Excellent price for these courses and we will use again

Reviewed by: Paul
30th October 2016
A brise

everything went effortless with very fast response

<< < 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 > >>