Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Goh Chin Siang
25th October 2023
I would strongly recommend using their services

I played 99 holes in the best courses in Phuket over 4 days and 3 nights with a group of friends. The golf courses played, lodgings, and transportation were all arranged by Golfsavers. As with my previous experience in Pattaya earlier this year, everything went like clockwork. While it may be possible to make bookings with the golf courses and lodgings, Golfsavers was the efficient "middleman" to remove the hassle of the numerous coordinations required. This included a three-hour break we had to enjoy a massage and a night out at Old Phuket Town on a Sunday evening. I would strongly recommend using their services.

Reviewed by: Jimmy Kok
24th October 2023
Easy to book and good support from online staff

Easy to book and good support from online staff. There is a large selection of golf courses to choose from.

Reviewed by: Enrico
23rd October 2023
Excellent services…

Excellent services… we booked 2 courses in Bangkok and everything was handled perfectly, so we really had a good time golfing at Alpine Golf & Sports club and Thai Country Club. Surely, we will recommend to friends to book thru Golfsavers… Thanks

 

Reviewed by: Prasanth
20th October 2023
The whole process was very smooth and hassle-free.

I used Golfsavers on a recent trip to Bangkok. it was a last minute decision to get a round of golf and they were very professional in organising a convenient tee time and required transportation. The whole process was very smooth and hassle-free.

Reviewed by: Jonathan Kuah
16th October 2023
Excellent. Very responsive and willing to help

Excellent. Very responsive and willing to help.

Reviewed by: Soon Ee Neoh
10th October 2023
It was in fact very smooth

Easy Start. Was initially apprehensive if this is booking is going to be complicated to register at Golf registration. It was in fact very smooth and all prep for us to start the game. Well done.

Reviewed by: Matthew Perrett
9th October 2023
So easy to deal with...

So easy to deal with not just with organising the trip initially but then during the rounds of golf. We played 3 times within a week and would message during our round advising of a new pick up time and they would accomodate quickly and easily. I would not hestiate to use again or recommend to any friend or family to use.

Reviewed by: Peter Josef Herbst
9th October 2023
Uncomplicated, reliable, easy, friendly service.

A clear recommendation for golf bookings in Thailand!

Reviewed by: Vijay Advani
8th October 2023
Golfsavers is the perfect choice for organizing your golfing adventures.

I highly recommend Golf Savers to anyone seeking a top-notch golfing experience, and I look forward to joining their future events. Thank you, Golfsavers, for a fantastic day on the greens at Seapine Golf Course!

Reviewed by: Michael
1st October 2023
Each time the service has been excellent

I have now used Golfsavers several times in several different markets. Each time the service has been excellent. Good rates and supportive of the tee times requested. Immediate response on all my queries prior to arrival. I will recommend and plan to use their services again in the near future.

 

<< < 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 > >>