Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: sheraton
12th December 2019
Golf savers has got it right

Golf savers has got it right! Convenient and reliable. Really helpful particularly as I was playing in a country where they don’t speak much English and where it wasn’t really an option to try to make a booking on my own. Club was expecting me when I arrived and my wife and I enjoyed our round of golf. Thanks Golfsaver.

Reviewed by: Bob Whatley
11th December 2019
Da Nang Golf Adventure

Our crew of four golfers, ORD18078, had a magnificent golfing experience. All 4 courses, Montgomerie, Ba Na Hills, Laguna Lang, and Danang Golf Club, were in excellent condition and very exciting to play. All faucets of the trip were wonderful. Our selection of the Grand Mercure could not have been better. Special thanks to our driver for the week, Anh, who took extremely good care of the crew and made sure all our needs were met, including the occasional tour guide. I can't wait to repeat this trip.

Reviewed by: Ross
9th December 2019
Golfsavers Review

Very helpful and efficient. All requests were handled professionally and my experience in dealing with Golfsavers was very positive.

Reviewed by: Torben
9th December 2019
Excellent work will use golsavers in…

Excellent work will use golsavers in the future

Reviewed by: Clemens Federschmidt
9th December 2019
Excellent.

Excellent. Perfect organization, on time, frriendly and helpful! Couldn't be better

Reviewed by: IK, Finland
8th December 2019
In the end worked ok

In the end worked ok. But it was somewhat annoying to find out that prices which came up in search were not available in practise. Explanation was weekend rate, but when you search for a weekend date, that is what should be the result in the first place, right?

Reviewed by: Robert
8th December 2019
In the price quotation you gave you did…

In the price quotation you gave you did not include the Caddy fees or the buggy fees This was therefore very misleading

Reviewed by: KYESEONG
8th December 2019
Good communication and Reliable site

Good communication and Reliable site. You can count on.

Reviewed by: 이계성
8th December 2019
Every hole keep in mind

Every hole keep in mind, Great course, worth value

Reviewed by: Victor
5th December 2019
Efficient and friendly service

Efficient and friendly service. Most importantly delivered what they promised at great value.

<< < 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 > >>